We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great experience” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Red Robin Gourmet Burgers

Red Robin Gourmet Burgers
Ranked #102 of 784 Restaurants in Boise
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Kids, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Walla Walla, Washington
Level Contributor
44 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Great experience”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 7, 2013

We ate in the bar and were very well taken care of. Our server was the bartender (sorry to say that I didn't get his name) He made our birthday lunch an event.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Kathy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

88 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    33
    28
    15
    5
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Boise
Level Contributor
18 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Top Notch!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 16, 2013

The food is good, but the management is what makes it worth re-visiting. We did a school fund raiser on a Wednesday night, and they had no idea we would bring so many people. They were under staffed due to us, but you would've never known it. They were responsive, positive, helpful and on top of everything!

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank sweetkid95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NW
Level Contributor
38 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great Burgers”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 8, 2013

Love their burgers, hard to beat the flavor and the price is right! The patio at the Parkcenter franchise is fantastic on a warm day.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank dbouncer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boise Idaho
Level Contributor
96 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“No Thanks, not my place to eat.”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 28, 2013

Again it is a chain and only has what is on the menu, burgers are ok. Loud inside to where you cant talk to the person across from you. Costly but for a quick lunch or dinner you might like it. Staff are ok.

Helpful?
Thank AlliceRFLYER
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sacramento, California
Level Contributor
56 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Fun for casual dining”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 24, 2013

This is a fun place and perfect if you have kids. It's rather noisy and the service can be iffy. However, the drinks and burgers are very good and the prices are very reasonable.

Helpful?
Thank Idahogranny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Red Robin Gourmet Burgers also viewed

 

Been to Red Robin Gourmet Burgers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing