We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice 3 Star, Not Spectacular”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Boise Spectrum
Ranked #5 of 58 Hotels in Boise
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 12, 2005

The room was nice and clean, and the check-in and check out were quick with friendly staff. Overall, it is what I would expect from a three star hotel: nice but nothing spectacular. My wife and I only stayed there one night; so, I didn't take the time to check out the pool or exercise room. The hotel is in a great location right next to the Edwards 21 Theatre, which includes an IMAX theatre, and McGrath's Fish House, a reliably good seafood restaurant (highly recommended).

  • Stayed: September 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Lumberg21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (710)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

697 - 703 of 710 reviews

Reviewed July 28, 2005

My husband and I stayed at this hotel on 7/9 and 7/13. The rooms were large and clean. The bed and pillows were comfortable. The hotel staff provided quick check-in. There are good restaurants and a movie theater within walking distance.

  • Stayed: July 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Candace71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2004

Went on the business trip for 3 weeks. The hotel rooms are big, the internet service is fantastic and last but not least the reception is really courteous and nice. I have forgotten to bring my Nokia charger but the reception was willing to loan me one for 3 whole weeks.
Great stay

3  Thank Ivan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
512
Reviewed December 14, 2003

I am so happy with our decision to stay at the Hilton. The staff was very friendly, location wonderful (close to airport and other activities) and the room was delightful. We opted for a King room that featured a fireplace. Very nice considering its December. Room was nicely decorated, very clean and comfortable. Bath featured a seperate soaking tub and very large walk in shower. Will defintely stay here again! A+++

4  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank nildav17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Markus R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hilton B, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Boise Spectrum, responded to this reviewResponded May 22, 2016
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 1, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2016, traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VeryFrequentTravelle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hilton B, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Boise Spectrum, responded to this reviewResponded February 10, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Boise hotels
0.3 mi away
Oxford Suites Boise
4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Boise Downtown
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Boise Spectrum
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Hyatt Place Boise/Towne Square
0.2 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Boise
3.2 mi away
The Riverside Hotel
The Riverside Hotel
#7 of 58 in Boise
854 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Boise Spectrum? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Boise Spectrum

Address: 7699 W Spectrum St, Boise, ID 83709-8317
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Idaho > Boise
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Boise
#4 Family Hotel in Boise
#4 Business Hotel in Boise
#5 Best Value Hotel in Boise
Price Range: $94 - $221 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Boise Spectrum 3*
Number of rooms: 137
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located in Boise's largest entertainment district, the Hilton Garden Inn Boise Spectrum hotel will offer you a relaxing, stress-free trip. Experience the great outdoors of Idaho with excellent hiking, rafting and skiing just a short drive from the hotel. The area's largest businesses and exciting attractions are all within your reach. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Boise Spectrum reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Boise Spectrum Hotel Boise
Hilton Boise
Boise Hilton Garden Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing