We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great overnight stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Boise Spectrum
Ranked #4 of 58 Hotels in Boise
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 7, 2014

The staff was extremely friendly and helpful and welcoming. Bed comfy and room very clean. Walls a little on the thin side, but that's to be expected sometimes. I am sure the breakfast/dining would have been good, as it looked good and smelled good but we did dine elsewhere; it wasn't complimentary at this hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Katrina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bjagg, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Boise Spectrum, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2014

Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel. I am happy to read your comments about the friendliness of our staff and that you found the amenities of our hotel to your satisfaction. We hope to see you soon. Safe travels!

Nicole | Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (702)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

524 - 530 of 702 reviews

Reviewed May 5, 2014

Stayed for one night. It is a very nicely done property and the bed are firm and super comfortable. Breakfast employees were great as was front desk - happily answering questions about "local" Boise restaurants. My only issue is the HHonor breakfast amenity - The free breakfast for Diamond/Gold HGI member has been changed from a buffet to a selection off the menu. Another casualty of the times I guess - another cheapening of the Hilton loyalty program. Hilton Corporate - If you are listening - this shouldn't be happening. Anyway - would stay at this property again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rggsquared
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bjagg, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Boise Spectrum, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2014

Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel. I am happy to read your comments about the friendliness of our staff and that you found the amenities of our hotel to your satisfaction. We hope to see you soon. Safe travels!

Nicole | Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2014 via mobile

This hotel was really nice. It was really clean with a lot of space. It feels like a newer hotel and I really liked that. The beds are nice and comfortable too. There are a lot of restaurants really close by so that makes it convenient. I'd stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gumbledrop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bjagg, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Boise Spectrum, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2014

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found the location and amenities to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to our property in the not too distant future.

Nicole | Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2014

This Garden Inn has recently been remodeled. The colors that were selected were outstanding. I loved the new tile. The color seams of the carpet and wall treatments were very nice. The remodel was a big success. The staff were excellent and continue their outstanding service and treatment of the guests.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Dennis B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bjagg, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Boise Spectrum, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2014

I cannot thank you enough for your kind words. Your comments regarding our staff and facility will be passed along to all that impacted your stay.

I hope we have the opportunity to serve you again the next time you are in the area.

Nicole | Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2014

The staff was very friendly and helpful, the rooms are nice, the hotel is close to the shopping mall and a few restaurants plus the Imax therater is across the street This is the second or third time we stayed here at this hotel when visiting Boise

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank James B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bjagg, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Boise Spectrum, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2014

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and our staff was able to accommodate your needs. We look forward to seeing you soon. Safe travels!

Nicole | Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2014 via mobile

I had to make a quick and unexpected stay at this hotel for business. When I arrived I was greeted by a friendly smile and two free bottles of water, and was quickly checked in. The lobby area was very well kept as were the grounds. My room was clean, modern and spacious with a great view of the area. The breakfast quality was great and staff were attentive, professional and accommodating. I will be staying here again!

Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
Thank Kylie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bjagg, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Boise Spectrum, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2014

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found the location and amenities to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to our property in the not too distant future.

Nicole | Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2014

This hotel ensures the traveler that they will have a wonderful experience while staying at the location. The staff is extremely helpful, courteous and professional. They are also extremely knowledgeable about restaurants, location, and tourism. Very helpful when guests inquire about Boise and the area to visit(s).

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Cindy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bjagg, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Boise Spectrum, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2014

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and our staff was able to accommodate your needs. We look forward to seeing you soon. Safe travels!

Nicole | Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Boise hotels
0.3 mi away
Oxford Suites Boise
4.0 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Boise Downtown
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Boise Spectrum
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Hyatt Place Boise/Towne Square
0.2 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Boise
3.2 mi away
The Riverside Hotel
The Riverside Hotel
#7 of 58 in Boise
843 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Boise Spectrum? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Boise Spectrum

Address: 7699 W Spectrum St, Boise, ID 83709-8317
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Idaho > Boise
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Boise
#4 Family Hotel in Boise
#4 Business Hotel in Boise
Price Range: $102 - $224 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Boise Spectrum 3*
Number of rooms: 137
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located in Boise's largest entertainment district, the Hilton Garden Inn Boise Spectrum hotel will offer you a relaxing, stress-free trip. Experience the great outdoors of Idaho with excellent hiking, rafting and skiing just a short drive from the hotel. The area's largest businesses and exciting attractions are all within your reach. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Boise Spectrum reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Boise Spectrum Hotel Boise
Hilton Boise
Boise Hilton Garden Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing