We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I adore the staff!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Bond Hotel & Extended Stay
Ranked #21 of 58 Hotels in Boise
Certificate of Excellence
San Diego, California
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“I adore the staff!”
Reviewed August 16, 2012

Can't lie - the unit wasn't a perfect 10, but Connie was so incredibly friendly, funny and accomodating! She alone bumped my rating to perfection! The location was great, quiet with a good mix of people. On site laundry was a wonderful perk as well. I would happily do another extended stay at this place!

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Steph M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BondStreetCondos, Owner at Bond Hotel & Extended Stay, responded to this review, August 20, 2012
Ya, Connie is a hoot. Glad you enjoyed her. Thanks for choosing us and come again please.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

138 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    100
    32
    5
    1
    0
See reviews for
32
36
26
28
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (36)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Lewiston, Idaho, United States
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed August 15, 2012

Clean well furnished room at a nice location. I loved that I have all the privacy without all the housekeepers and fit in just like one of the renters, then if I need help they are a call away with management around the corner. I wish there was more coffee and a 2nd TV for the upstairs room, but otherwise and like usual it has been a perfect stay.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SarahSandChristyL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BondStreetCondos, Owner at Bond Hotel & Extended Stay, responded to this review, August 20, 2012
The next time you visit just come to the office - we'd be happy to give you more coffee. Our "Luxury Class" rooms do have a TV in the loft/bedroom. Try one next time. They're very cool and not much more money.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boise, Idaho
1 review
Reviewed August 12, 2012

this place is actually immaculate ( almost) but in order to get internet one is required to submit a trip advisor review. This is too bad as there is a lot of "great" to say about this place, but the forced review stipulation makes this less than credible. ( Everything works well, place is clean.)

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank starcrest_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BondStreetCondos, Owner at Bond Hotel & Extended Stay, responded to this review, August 20, 2012
Actually that's incorrect. Our Internet permissions page clearly says "You're on the Internet now - but while you're here would you mind giving us a recommendation?" It's definitely not mandatory to give us a recommendation - however thank you for the kind words about us nonetheless.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shoshone, Idaho
1 review
Reviewed August 10, 2012

Nice and quiet and clean. I will definitely be back next time I come to Boise. Great to have the kitchen and the awesome rocker recliner that I wish I could take home :) Very affordable and great location.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jenjenden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BondStreetCondos, Owner at Bond Hotel & Extended Stay, responded to this review, August 12, 2012
Thanks Jenden for the kindly review. Look forward to your return visit with us and hey the rocker is for sale - well ya, anything is for sale, sort of.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boise, Idaho, United States
1 review
Reviewed August 9, 2012

A hidden treasure! Immmaculate, affordable, and well appointed furnished, or unfurnished apartments, pet friendly too! Management are friendly and helpful. Highly recommended for short or long term stays!!!

Room Tip: Choose rooms on the inside facing the parking lot if you want alot of light. Rooms facing the stree...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lisa K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BondStreetCondos, Owner at Bond Hotel & Extended Stay, responded to this review, August 12, 2012
Thanks Lisa for your kind review. Some people like that each room was individually decorated - kinda thematic.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boise, Idaho
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed August 7, 2012

Clean and extremely well equipped apartment type unit. Our stay in Boise was our best ever because we knew when we returned to our unit at night we could relax in comfort on the first floor living room or kitchen/dinette area, or up the stairs to the very plush bedroom and washroom level.
Reasonably priced, well equipped, and staff was more than helpful. That's why we'll be back!

Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
Helpful?
2 Thank Gordo1955
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BondStreetCondos, Manager at Bond Hotel & Extended Stay, responded to this review, August 12, 2012
Thank you much. That is one of the nicest reviews we've had. Having everything from the bedding, dishes, even toothpicks and salt is kinda handy.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boise, Idaho, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed August 7, 2012

I used to schedule our service techs here at the Bond Street and knew it was a home away from home for them. Now that I am retired I live out of town but when I come to Boise I always stay here if there is availability. It is clean, comfortable and I especially feel secure if I am here alone, without my husband. It is also very affordable, in comparison.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Becky R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BondStreetCondos, Owner at Bond Hotel & Extended Stay, responded to this review, August 12, 2012
Ya, since we're nestled in a residential neighborhood, it's a little different than listening to a busy street or freeway. It really is a peaceful setting. Thanks for kind review.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Boise hotels
1.4 mi away
Residence Inn Boise West
1.6 mi away
Red Lion Hotel Boise Downtowner
1.4 mi away
Candlewood Suites Boise
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
The Riverside Hotel
The Riverside Hotel
#8 of 58 in Boise
778 reviews
1.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Boise Towne Square
2.0 mi away
Residence Inn Boise Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bond Hotel & Extended Stay? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bond Hotel & Extended Stay

Property: Bond Hotel & Extended Stay
Address: 1680 N Phillippi St, Boise, ID 83706-1170
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Idaho > Boise
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #21 of 58 Hotels in Boise
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Bond Hotel & Extended Stay 3*
Number of rooms: 57
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At The Bond Hotel and Extended Stay you'll find gorgeous one-bedroom suites and studio flats at the very center of Boise; just 5-minutes from downtown. Freeway access to the connector and I-84 are only a few blocks away. Meticulous landscaping and mature shade trees fit well among the surrounding homes nestled in this quiet residential neighborhood. It's safe too here at the Bond Street and you'll like the well-lit off-street parking to safeguard your ride. Each unit has a full sized kitchen furnished with dishes, silverware, pots and pans, bedding, towels - even toothpics, salt and pepper - everything except the groceries is provided. Each unit has been remodeled throughout to provide a functional and affordable place for out-of-towners needing an occasional in-town residence, professionals who work from home or anyone just looking for a nice, affordable place to live that's close-in too. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and Hotwire so you can book your Bond Hotel & Extended Stay reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing