We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Northwest Lodge
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
$202
$189
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$169
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$179
The Grove Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hyatt Place Boise/Towne Square(Boise)(Great Value!)
$89
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$195
$175
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (630)
Filter reviews
630 results
Traveler rating
338
186
53
30
23
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
338
186
53
30
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjack in the boxmilk and cookiesbest westernsfamily suitepool and hot tubopen hourswould stay againwafflesnice place to stayroad triphot breakfastthe breakfast arearoom was clean and comfortablestayed one nightwe've stayedpotatoesking bed
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
567 - 572 of 630 reviews
Reviewed September 1, 2012

Hotel was clean; breakfast nice; people very helpful, however, the mattresses are at least 5 years old and very soft. We stayed one night on our way back to Vegas and found that of all the Best Westerns we stayed in on our trip to Vancouver, B. C., the bed was the worst. All the others had beds that were of superior standing

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Verla R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2012

This hotel was very clean and staff were very cheerful and helpful. The rooms were a good size with nice beds and nice size bathroom. I loved the theme of the Lodge style.....really nice. The pool was good and so was the hot tub. The only thing that was a little lacking was the breakfast. Compared to the previous Best Western we stayed at in Kennewick,Washington, this was not nearly as good a selection. The BW in Kennewick was unbelievable....you name it, they had it!
I would still stay there again but wish they would add more selection to the menu.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank klrc1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2012

This is a great property. The rooms are large, clean and comfortable. The pool and hot tub are excellent, open 24 hours.They serve warm cookies and milk in the evening and the location is easy to find. Love it!

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dianem11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2012

This place was awesome. Friendly staff. Very clean. Very comfortable. Nice little pool and hot tub. Decent HOT continental breakfast, good price. Only downside was getting in late, there wasn't anywhere to go eat. Luckily theres a Papa JOhns that delivered. Overall im very pleased.

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bnelson717
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2012

This hotel is on the east end of town right off the main highway but far enough to not have road noise. Knowing that the BW Plus brand is dependable and finding the price beat a lot of other places, we stayed here one night. The outside and iand nside decor resemble an old lodge. The staff were very helpful and let us check out late since we wanted to do a bike ride in the morning and have a shower when we finished. We were surprised to find an electrical outlet near the little pond in the front so we could add some extra air to our bike tires with our compressor.

The breakfast area is large and the food was fresh. Then even had both a pancake and a waffle making machine. Cookies and milk were set out in the evening. Other than providing a list of local restaurants or making the front desk personnel more aware of restaurants, there is nothing I'd change here.

Room Tip: The hotel has both family suites and business suites.
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank janiewall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews