We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Boise
Post
Inbox
Search

“Great food - great service”

Chandlers Steakhouse
Reserve a Table
2
Tue, 10/22
8:00 PM
Ranked #1 of 923 Restaurants in Boise
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $35 - $150
Cuisines: Seafood, Steakhouse, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Business meetings, Special occasions, Bar scene
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: 10th
Description: Prime steaks, fresh seafood and an award winning wine list combine with friendly service and a warm, inviting atmosphere making Chandlers Steakhouse your destination of choice for a remarkable dining experience. Home of the famous "10 minute martini" enjoy live jazz 7 days a week.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great food - great service. Always use Chandlers for special occasions. Try the oysters. Best in Boise.

Date of visit: September 2019
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank jimkirkham70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,463)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

18 - 22 of 1,462 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great attentive staff, beautifully prepared food. We are looking forward to coming back the next time we are in Boise.

Date of visit: September 2019
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank AnjiGrainger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We took our 8 year old for her first "fine dining " experience at Chandlers. The staff were all incredible ! They engaged our daughter and made the experience wonderful ! Thank you Chandlers

Date of visit: September 2019
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank keystoneqwe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We went to Chandler’s for my husband’s birthday. The food was superb and the service was excellent! I would highly recommend this amazing dining experience!!!

Date of visit: September 2019
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank thedyers408
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2019

Wheneve I come to Boise I always visit the best Steakhouse....mind you I live in CA so it is a must! Hands down the best steak, service, side dishes, etc. Never disappointed when eating at Chandlers! You wont be either

Date of visit: September 2019
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank alikaisdakine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Chandlers Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing