We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Woodstock/Atlanta North
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Woodstock
Reviewed June 23, 2014

The internet has been down for the last two days that I know of and they have done nothing to help the issue. I am down here for work and need an internet connection. I hope they can get it fixed by the end of the week.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tyler D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ssudler, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Woodstock/Atlanta North, responded to this reviewResponded July 6, 2014

I am so sorry for the internet inconvenience. We are working very hard on getting this issue fixed and we hope that on your next visit that this issue will be completely fixed and you will have a lovely stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (550)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

351 - 357 of 550 reviews

Reviewed June 22, 2014

I was ask to leave to 50.00 deposit in case I broke something in the room, because I was told my credit card was no good

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Roger J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ssudler, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Woodstock/Atlanta North, responded to this reviewResponded July 6, 2014

We do ask that when you pay cash you leave a $50 cash deposit or some type of credit card that has at least a balance of $50. This is simply for incidentals and is asked of every guest that pays cash because it is one of our hotel policies. I am sorry if the front desk clerk did not explain why we take the deposit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Mona Lisa E
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ssudler, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Woodstock/Atlanta North, responded to this reviewResponded July 6, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 12, 2014

Clean and comfortable. Understaffed-Room not made up one day. no place to put toiletries in bathroom

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Judith S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2014

I was very pleased with the staff at this location. The rooms were super clean, and quiet. I would definitely stay here again. Super bargain!

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Donna J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ssudler, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Woodstock/Atlanta North, responded to this reviewResponded July 6, 2014

Thank you so much for the very nice comment! Our staff works very hard to make everyone's stay as comfortable as possible. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope that we see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2014

Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
1  Thank Mrs. A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ssudler, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Woodstock/Atlanta North, responded to this reviewResponded July 6, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 10, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank James U
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ssudler, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Woodstock/Atlanta North, responded to this reviewResponded July 6, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Woodstock
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Atlanta Woodstock
0.8 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#3 of 6 in Woodstock
85 reviews
3.4 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - Kennesaw Town Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw
4 mi away
Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Kennesaw Town Center
3.5 mi away
Red Roof Inn Atlanta - Kennesaw State University
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Woodstock/Atlanta North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Woodstock/Atlanta North

Address: 305 Molly Ln, Woodstock, GA 30189-3712
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Woodstock
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Woodstock
Price Range: $83 - $107 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Woodstock/Atlanta North 2*
Number of rooms: 69
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Woodstock/Atlanta North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn And Suites Woodstock Georgia
Microtel Inn & Suites Woodstock Georgia Hotel Woodstock

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing