We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“baseball tournament”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Woodstock/Atlanta North
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Woodstock
Reviewed November 7, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank JIMMY C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (550)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

498 - 504 of 550 reviews

Reviewed November 6, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank SERENA M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 29, 2012

My boyfriend and I spent one night in this hotel after a visit with friends; and I thought it was the perfect hotel for such a quick stay. We started the visit with friendly, helpful staff which always enhances a hotel stay. We got a queen bed, non-smoking room and it was very clean and nice. It was a bit small, but not tiny. The size didn't give us any problem as there was still a closet, desk, and a window seat which we used to house our bags. The issues we had were extremely minor; and they didn't really affect our stay. The hall smelled strongly of cigarette smoke when we first arrived, but our room still smelled perfectly clean; and the smell in the hall dissipated, so I believe it was a singular problem due to some other patron at the time. The air conditioner didn't stay on very long even though the room was rather warm on the far side. Additionally, as other reviewers have mentioned, the walls are quite thin, we heard mumbling a couple of times. Overall this Microtel was a cozy place to use as our base of operations on a short stay; and I definitely recommend it to others.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sarahwithoutsound
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2012

I was early to check in, since my business trip portion was over early. They not only let me check in early I recieved a free upgrade since my room would not be avalible early. Very nice staff.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank BRAD H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2012

I travel for meetings from time to time at my companies HQ and have stayed all over. My last couple trips I've stayed at the Microtel Inn & Suites in Woodstock and can say that the rooms are very clean. The staff is hands down some of the most profesional and courteous folks I've dealt with in a long time of travelling. I WILL choose to stay here when I come down.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Josh B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Kindertlee
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 10, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Sandra P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Woodstock
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Atlanta Woodstock
0.8 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#3 of 6 in Woodstock
85 reviews
3.4 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - Kennesaw Town Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw
4 mi away
Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Kennesaw Town Center
3.5 mi away
Red Roof Inn Atlanta - Kennesaw State University
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Woodstock/Atlanta North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Woodstock/Atlanta North

Address: 305 Molly Ln, Woodstock, GA 30189-3712
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Woodstock
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Woodstock
Price Range: $83 - $107 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Woodstock/Atlanta North 2*
Number of rooms: 69
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Woodstock/Atlanta North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn And Suites Woodstock Georgia
Microtel Inn & Suites Woodstock Georgia Hotel Woodstock

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing