We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Private Driver The MALL Outlet from Florence VIP Limo service
8

Book in advance
from
$358.04
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Google
Ways to Experience The Mall
from $358.04
More Info
Reviews (1,918)
Filter reviews
1,918 results
Traveler rating
687
607
352
124
148
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
687
607
352
124
148
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the bus tax refund luxury brands worth the trip gucci store credit card hugo boss return ticket on site high end designer plenty of parking shops mall queue shopping bags florence
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
79 - 84 of 1,918 reviews
Reviewed July 10, 2019

No worth to spend your time in this outlet. I didn't find any sale at all. Poor & Poor selection. I find better prices at USA outlets. No many choices for food. Gucci cafe no kindness at all. They rush you for the order. I got a cold cappuccino with no sugar- after requested the sugar. I spent 26 in 2 tickets for the bus, mediocre lunch for 60 euros and 5 hours of my day.

Date of experience: July 2019
5  Thank Luciaper
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 8, 2019 via mobile

It a designers outlet, most of top brands are there, spread out in a very nice place and environment, shop are big and a lot of things there but I believe it’s not ideal for anyone looking for shopping with low price and huge discounts.

Date of experience: June 2019
4  Thank Mohdalessa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 21, 2019

This is one of the most picturesque outlet malls you would ever see. The stores, which are huge, are well spread out. Most big brands are represented and have huge outlets.

Date of experience: May 2019
2  Thank amitpawan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 15, 2019

Took the bus fro Florence and arrived at about 11 am to a fairly quiet Mall. All the top fashion brands are there, but everything is very pricey !( A Roberto Cavalli polo shirt was 95 euros ( I bought one last week in TK Maxx UK for £15 !). The surroundings are beautiful and the standard of housekeeping absolutely immaculate ! If you are looking for bargains - I would look elsewhere !

Date of experience: June 2019
4  Thank ricardoire
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 9, 2019

Actually a pretty nice mall out in the middle of nowhere. Many of the big names in fashion supposedly at outlet prices.I say supposedly because more than once we found an item that was actually higher priced than what we could find in the stores at home! But probably the most entertainment came from what some call fashion! I have never seen so many absolutely hideous pieces of clothing in my life! And then you look at the price and it becomes absolutely hilarious! Went in Gucci and they had maniquins made up in outfits that didnt even remotely go together with outrageouse colors and designs with a huge price tag. Most of the stuff I saw in this mall you couldnt pay me to wear much less me pay some outrageous price so it can have a famous name on it. This place isnt yesterdays fashion, its never was fashion.

Date of experience: May 2019
7  Thank TweedleDeee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews