We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Save
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience The Mall
from $105.40
More Info
Reviews (1,611)
Filter reviews
558 results
Traveler rating
187
169
121
43
38
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
187
169
121
43
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the bus tax refund prada outlet luxury brands high end shopping experience miu miu bottega veneta saint laurent salvatore ferragamo la perla credit card italian brands good deal their website full price great selection
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 558 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

Big place. A lot of stores. Good to buy. Prices less than regular stores. There are parking lot for many cars and tax free in the second floor in another building.

Thank Fabiana B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This mall was pretty nice. We caught the buss off of the Barbeni metro stop and hopped on bus 80. It took about 35 minutes to get there. I recommend going if you would like to check out some Italian brands and stores.

Thank Anita M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This place for criminals. We went there with a camper and parked next to Prada. We spent about half an hour in the Mall, nothing special, huge crowd everywhere. This one is a typical outlet. When we went back to our camper, it was robbed, it means, even the safety box was stollen. No paper, no money anymore. The police don’t care so much about this. They said, it can happened. We had to stoped our journey and move back home. Sadly, it gives bad reputation for Italy as well, so keep your eyes on your staff, if you would go there.

3  Thank Peterdahun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

There are many high-end brands such as Bottega Veneta, Gucci, Prada, Fendi, Balenciaga and etc. The collection seems to focus more on leather goods. The shops are scattered in different buildings, bot big. You can finish all in half a day. There are a few cafes there serving sandwiches, sliced pizza, and drinks (don't expect too much for foods here).

Thank Pui P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

What's better than introducing one's significant other to the best retail therapy imaginable? We filled up on shoes from Ferragamo and Santoni without room for anything else. Happy!

Thank FadedFoodie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This place is amazing! The discounts are out of this world. Most things including Gucci were at least 50% off. If you know your brands this is definitely that place to go.

1  Thank Sarah C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2018 via mobile

About 30mins from Florence, The Mall is a high end designer outlet. Super range of brands & good discounts. We have visited twice now & thoroughly enjoyed it. We drove & left for lunch to a nearby town. Worth a visit.

1  Thank LondonDebsUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2018 via mobile

Great mall to find luxury designer brands at very affordable prices.we found discounted merchandise from 40-70% off from the retail price, you can also get the taxes refunded right there in cash. You must come shop here since the prices are way better than the USA, come early as there are a lot of people that come to the mall

Thank Hetverstraveljourney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2018

The Mall is so famous, but The Mall just got some High Brand brand, and normally for Bags & clothing. If you are not bags lover, then I think 2 hours is enough for for this mall.

and this is not close to City. You may take the shuttle from City, and is around 45mins.

Thank kwmesther0212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2018 via mobile

Great stores. There are several shops not listed as brands under The Mall on their website which are in the area - like Boss. Gucci store is huge as is Prada. Great deals compared to the regular price. Bought a few Salvatore shoes which regular price would have $450-500 for $165.

Still trying to decide between here and the outlet outside Milan which I went to last year. Milan was larger with more of the spectrum of shops as opposers to The Mall which was mainly luxury designers.

Can’t go wrong at either place. You can do the tax back at the Mall and it was very quick without a wait at the end of the day. You still have to go to the counter at the airport but this was a relatively quick and painless process I had just come from the UK where the line was so long that I wasn’t able to get it done there but I was able to complete that tax back Rome.

2  Thank SMSCEO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews