We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Best Days in in Waycross”
Review of Days Inn Waycross

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Waycross
Ranked #8 of 11 Hotels in Waycross
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed March 20, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Nicholas F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (159)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

130 - 136 of 159 reviews

Reviewed March 17, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Michael C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 12, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Robert M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 21, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Becky T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Jacqueline F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 16, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank JEFFREY D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 14, 2012

I travel quite a bit in the N Fla, S Ga. area. I have stayed many times at this hotel and have always found the owners and staff to be very pleasant and welcoming. I thought the property was in pretty good shape before but over time they have upgraded numerous items and have made it even better...new mattresses, TV's etc. The rooms and outside are always clean and in good working order. I keep coming back...and the rate is great!

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ed G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Waycross hotels
0.9 mi away
Best Western Plus Bradbury Inn & Suites
0.2 mi away
Super 8 Waycross GA
Super 8 Waycross GA
#6 of 11 in Waycross
114 reviews
0.4 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#10 of 11 in Waycross
67 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Waycross
0.0 mi away
Comfort Suites Waycross
Comfort Suites Waycross
#4 of 11 in Waycross
165 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Waycross
Hampton Inn Waycross
#3 of 11 in Waycross
275 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Waycross? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Waycross

Address: 2016 Memorial Dr, Waycross, GA 31501-1004
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Georgia Coast > Waycross
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 11 Hotels in Waycross
Price Range: $45 - $62 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Waycross 2*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Days Inn Waycross reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing