We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Plus Bradbury Inn & Suites
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Waycross
Certificate of Excellence
Write a Review

213 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    105
    74
    18
    14
    2
See reviews for
60
54
14
58
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Gun Barrel City, Texas
Level 6 Contributor
98 reviews
66 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed January 16, 2013 via mobile

Well. This is a great location
Very quiet area a bit off the Main Street which is great cuz it's quiet.
Olive Garden is walking distance
Very comfortable bed
Bedding and pillows are comfy.
Atmosphere is great.
Outdoor pool. No good in winter time. Darn
Air conditioner heater unit worked good.
Friendly staff. Don't like to buzzer thing though too impersonal. Espicially for a BW plus location
Breakfast good. Typical hotel food.

  • Stayed January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank K9sniffer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bradburyinnwaycross, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bradbury Inn & Suites, responded to this review, January 17, 2013
Thank you for completing the review regarding your recent stay at our property.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us at 912-284-0095.

Thank you again for taking the time to complete the review.

Sincerely,

General Manager
BEST WESTERN PLUS Bradbury Inn & Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lincolnton, Georgia
Level 6 Contributor
164 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
Reviewed January 8, 2013

On my way home from Florida for the Christmas and New Year Holiday, My wife and I stopped at the Best Western Plus Bradbury Inn & Suites in Waycross, GA. We found the property to be very attractive and the service was pleasant. The expanded Continental Breakfast was good, with Belgium Waffels, Eggs, Bacon, Sasuage, Yogurt, Juice, Milk, Coffee, Cerals and other items. The Breakfast items seemed to be fresh and tasty.
When I got ready to leave I found my vehicle had a dead battery from accidently leaving a light on. I ask the front desk if they had anyone who could give me a jump start, I had the cables and they immediately had one of the employees to go out and help me by providing their car and battery to jump start my vehicle. We were then able to continue on to our home.
The front desk called my room around 11:30 AM to inquire if we were going to stay over since we had not checked out. My wife said we thought the check out time was 12:00 o'clock. The Hotel Representative pleasantly informed her the normal check out time and told her that there was no problem to please not worry about it and we could leave whenever we got ready. I should emphasise there was no rush or hurry on the Hotels part to get us to check out.
I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is going to or passing through Waycross, GA.

Room Tip: If you are in the Waycross, GA area and want a reasonably priced place to stay in a clean and very a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank griff83147
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bradburyinnwaycross, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bradbury Inn & Suites, responded to this review, January 17, 2013
Thank you for completing the review regarding your recent stay at our property.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us at 912-284-0095.

Thank you again for taking the time to complete the review.

Sincerely,

General Manager
BEST WESTERN PLUS Bradbury Inn & Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wauwatosa
1 review
Reviewed October 12, 2012

I have not stayed in a lot of hotels in my life but I have been in enough of them and this one is one of the better ones for the price. Rooms are large and have large and CLEAN bathrooms. The continental breakfast was very good and even had bacon. If in the area again I will stay there again.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Joseph V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bradburyinnwaycross, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bradbury Inn & Suites, responded to this review, October 29, 2012
Thank you for completing the review regarding your recent stay at our property.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us at 912-284-0095.

Thank you again for taking the time to complete the review.

Sincerely,

General Manager
BEST WESTERN PLUS Bradbury Inn & Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fife, Scotland
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 25, 2012

Stayed one night on road trip vacation from UK. Easy to find hotel on road from Okeefenokee swamp. Room was good size and comfortable with TV, good shower and all usual Best Western amenities. Excellent value for what it is. Just completing Olive Garden and Red Lobster restaurants (opening end Sept) directly across the road from the hotel and 5 min walk to Ryans buffet.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jarl8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bradburyinnwaycross, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bradbury Inn & Suites, responded to this review, October 29, 2012
Thank you for completing the review regarding your recent stay at our property.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us at 912-284-0095.

Thank you again for taking the time to complete the review.

Sincerely,

General Manager
BEST WESTERN PLUS Bradbury Inn & Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Waycross hotels
0.9 mi away
Comfort Suites Waycross
Comfort Suites Waycross
#4 of 11 in Waycross
158 reviews
1.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Waycross
1.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Waycross
Hampton Inn Waycross
#3 of 11 in Waycross
253 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Waycross
0.9 mi away
Days Inn Waycross
Days Inn Waycross
#8 of 11 in Waycross
146 reviews
0.7 mi away
Super 8 Waycross GA
Super 8 Waycross GA
#7 of 11 in Waycross
106 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Bradbury Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Bradbury Inn & Suites

Property: Best Western Plus Bradbury Inn & Suites
Address: 2570 Memorial Dr, Waycross, GA 31503-0910
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Georgia Coast > Waycross
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Waycross
#2 Business Hotel in Waycross
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Bradbury Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 38
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stay at this new Waycross, Georgia hotel located on the northern end of southern Georgia's Okefenokee Swamp Park and near the Southern Forest World and the Okefenokee Heritage Center.Welcome to the BEST WESTERN PLUS Bradbury Inn & Suites located in Waycross, Georgia. Guests staying at this Georgia hotel will be conveniently near the world famous Okefenokee Swamp Park, Laura S. Walker State Park and the historic pioneer homestead of Obediah's Okefenok.The BEST WESTERN PLUS Bradbury Inn & Suites proudly offers 38 spaciously appointed guest rooms each complete with cable television with HBO®, free high-speed Internet access, microwave and refrigerator. Guests will wake each morning to a complimentary full breakfast. This Waycross hotel's additional amenities include an outdoor swimming pool and guest laundry. Corporate guests will appreciate the business center with printing services.The BEST WESTERN PLUS Bradbury Inn & Suites is close to a variety of local attractions and activities including the Lakes at Laura Walker Golf Course, boating, fishing, sailing at the nearby Laura Walker State Park. Business guests staying at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Bradbury Inn & Suites will appreciate being close to Carolina Skiff and General Manufactured Homes. This hotel also frequently hosts guests in town attending golf tournaments, softball tournaments and Waycross Motor Speedway. For superior customer service and a convenient location in Waycross, make a reservation at this Waycross hotel today! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Best Western, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Bradbury Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Bradbury Hotel Waycross
Best Western Plus Bradbury Inn And Suites
Best Western Waycross
Waycross Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing