We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Will not be back”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites
Ranked #13 of 22 Hotels in Warner Robins
Greenville, South Carolina
2 reviews
“Will not be back”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 3, 2014

I haven't stayed in a Day Inn's in years and I will not stay in another one either. Walked in the lobby and it is never a good thing when scented candles are burning. On the website it said newly renovated. I would hate to see it before it was renovated! Very noisy, daughter ask for more sheets since the ones on her bed had an old stain the other bed sheets were so old that they had little fabric balls. Had small roaches.My mother's room had mice traps behind the nightstand. We left early for the day and returned around 11pm and our room had not been cleaned and beds were still unmade. Trash cans full. I did complain and they offered to move me to another room. My mother was also staying there and her room was just as bad, so why change. The breakfast was just plain bad. The walk way is painted concrete so when it gets wet it is very slick. My daughter fell and no incident report was done. Don't waste your money staying here.

Room Tip: Just don't stay!
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ronna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bobby P, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, March 5, 2014
I would like to thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We value all feedback, good and bad. We strive to provide the very best in guest satisfaction. I am sorry you thought the room needed attention and we are taking note of it and correcting those issues. I hope you will give us another chance to make a good impression on you by staying with us again when you are in the area
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

158 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    57
    45
    29
    20
    7
See reviews for
67
23
12
39
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
San Francisco, California
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 22, 2014

Stayed 2 nights at this property. Check in and check out was very quick. The best customer service I have experienced. The rooms are nice and clean, very comfy beds, spacious rooms with flat screen T.V. The best breakfast consist of sausage, biscuit & gravy, scrambled eggs, Danishes, fruit and much more. Will defiantly come the next time in town.

  • Stayed January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kishan612000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bobby P, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, March 5, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Also, thank you for all the nice comments. We love to hear when our guests have enjoyed their stay! We hope that you allow us to be of service to you again when you are in the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Panama City Beach, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 18, 2014

The rooms are nice and clean and you can't beat the price! They even have a nice breakfast every morning that's included so it really is a good value. The best part is the staff! Everyone is really friendly and helpful! Love this hotel, would definitely stay there again when I'm in that area.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ann B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bobby P, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, January 21, 2014
Hello!

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are very glad that you were satisfied with your stay. We strive to provide you with the very best in lodging and guest satisfaction! We hope to be able to serve you again in the near future! Happy travels!

Sincerely,
Days Inn Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vero Beach, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 10, 2013

Just wanted to thank everyone for being so kind to our employees who
spent the last 7 months staying at this location. You all were very accommodating.

Thank You
Atlantic Roofing II of Vero Beach, Inc
Vero Beach, Fl

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Atlantic Roofin... L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bobby P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, December 31, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Thank you for the nice review. We pride ourselves in having the best staff possible and we strive to make every guest feel at home. We hope that you allow us to serve you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jacksonville
1 review
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 5, 2013

I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone. The first night we checked in we had to call for new sheets because ours were so dirty. Through the night we could smell cigarettes in our non smoking room and saw roaches in the bathroom. The second night we actually had to leave from what appeared to be a domestic violence dispute. The police ended up showing up and we didn't feel comfortable at all having our kids there. We went right up the street and paid 10$ more for a way nicer and safer hotel.

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank verydistraught
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bobby P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, December 31, 2013
First I want to thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am very sorry you were not satisfied with your stay and I will be discussing the issues you have addressed with our staff. We strive to make sure each guest feels safe and has an enjoyable experience with us. I hope that the next time you are in the Warner Robins area that you give us a chance to show you how great our hotel really is!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Warner Robins hotels
1.0 mi away
Comfort Inn Warner Robins
Comfort Inn Warner Robins
#7 of 22 in Warner Robins
4.5 of 5 bubbles 161 reviews
0.9 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Warner Robins
0.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Warner Robins
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.8 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Robins AFB
Comfort Inn & Suites Robins AFB
#4 of 22 in Warner Robins
4.5 of 5 bubbles 197 reviews
0.9 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Warner Robins Near Robins AFB
0.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Property: Quality Inn & Suites
Address: 215 Margie Dr, Warner Robins, GA 31088 (Formerly Days Inn & Suites Warner Robins)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Warner Robins
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 22 Hotels in Warner Robins
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Choice Hotels, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Warner Robins
Warner Robins Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing