We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice stay for the price”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites
Ranked #13 of 22 Hotels in Warner Robins
Fpo
Level Contributor
139 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Nice stay for the price”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 27, 2013

Very clean and close to lots of shopping!, has a nice clean pool. Lady at the desk is very nice . I tried to stay at another hotel but when it was booked up and days inn was just next door and looked very clean on the outside I thought ok lets try days inn and i was very happy with it! will stay again when i am in this area!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kmorris677
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bobby P, Owner at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, June 28, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We always love to hear positive feed back from our guests, without it, we would not know our strong points and our weaknesses. We are looking forward to seeing you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

158 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    57
    45
    29
    20
    7
See reviews for
67
23
12
39
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Maryville, Tennessee
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 11, 2013

I hate going miles through a lobby to get to my room. This older Days Inn still lets you drive to your room and park right in front of the door. Despite the older status, everything is clean, works, and is up to date. I am staying here anytime I come to Warner Robbins. The check in staff is knowledgeable and polite. I recommend this Days Inn.

Room Tip: Bottom floors are always a good thing.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Steven B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bobby P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, June 14, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are very glad that you were satisfied with your stay. We strive to provide you with the very best in lodging and guest satisfaction! We hope to be able to serve you again in the near future! Happy travels!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Panama City, Florida
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 11, 2013

Every Time we come to Warner Robins we stay at this Days Inn. They have very clean rooms, friendly staff, and good prices. If you are looking for something centrally located to pretty much everything then this hotel is the way to go.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank JasonAngel1999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bobby P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, June 11, 2013
Thank you for the nice review and for allowing us another chance to serve you. We strive for each guest to have the best stay possible. We hope to see you again very soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 2, 2013

Girls day was a success with the help of Mr. Bobby and Ms. Robin. They upgraded my room, let us check in early and were very helpful with directions and suggestions on what to do. Rooms were clean and breakfast was great. Looking forward to our next visit.

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank paula1234h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bobby P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, June 11, 2013
We want to thank you for staying with us and giving us the chance to be of service to you and your friends and family. We hope that we will be able to accommodate you again on your next trip to Warner Robins!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Warner Robins hotels
1.0 mi away
Comfort Inn Warner Robins
Comfort Inn Warner Robins
#7 of 22 in Warner Robins
4.5 of 5 bubbles 161 reviews
0.9 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Warner Robins
0.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Warner Robins
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.8 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Robins AFB
Comfort Inn & Suites Robins AFB
#4 of 22 in Warner Robins
4.5 of 5 bubbles 197 reviews
0.9 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Warner Robins Near Robins AFB
0.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Property: Quality Inn & Suites
Address: 215 Margie Dr, Warner Robins, GA 31088 (Formerly Days Inn & Suites Warner Robins)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Warner Robins
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 22 Hotels in Warner Robins
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Choice Hotels, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Warner Robins
Warner Robins Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing