We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Typical Atlanta Bread Company - Always Good!!!!”

Atlanta Bread Company
Ranked #91 of 198 Restaurants in Warner Robins
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Outdoor Seating
Boanire GA
Level 5 Contributor
45 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Typical Atlanta Bread Company - Always Good!!!!”
Reviewed November 21, 2012

Love their 1/2 and 1/2 combos!!!!! I had the chicken noodle soup and the house salad with greek dressing - very yummy!!!!!! My lunch buddy had the turkey sandwich and potato soup. Great value and dependable food and service!!!

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank LGCBonaireGA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

27 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    9
    2
    4
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Macon, Georgia
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Favorite place for lunch!”
Reviewed July 12, 2012

My mom and I eat here probably 8 times a month for lunch together! Always fresh and tasty, and the staff has come to know us! They have great coffee and pastries, sandwiches and soups! Love this place way more than Panera!!

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank JessicaS115
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Georgia
Level 5 Contributor
68 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Very Good Sandwiches”
Reviewed May 6, 2012

My wife and I love the turkey club and I got some really good chilli as a side. They also have a neat drink-Tea pre-sweetened with Splenda.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank gacoup
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Walton Beach, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Great lunch spot”
Reviewed April 12, 2012

I like the soup in a bread bowl. The food is always good.

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
Thank FlyMe69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Geat place for lunch”
Reviewed February 13, 2012

The pastrys look good, the food awesome, and it has wi-fi.

Helpful?
Thank BillCHA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Atlanta Bread Company also viewed

 
Warner Robins, GA
 

Been to Atlanta Bread Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing