We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Sooo good coffee”
Review of Starbucks

Starbucks
Cuisines: Cafe
Dining options: Breakfast, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Perry, Georgia, United States
Level Contributor
19 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Sooo good coffee”
Reviewed May 23, 2013

The coffee is always great but the pastries are equally as good! No matter where I go the staff is always friendly but with this being my home coffee shop, of course I think they are the best.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Peggy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

33 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    18
    8
    3
    3
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Warner Robins, Georgia
Level Contributor
59 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Blonde Roast perfect cup”
Reviewed March 28, 2013

I was skeptical when Starbucks announced their new blonde roast-thinking it would be a weak tasting coffee. What a pleasant, serendipitous surprise!! The blond roast is very smooth and pleasant-not overly strong or bitter. The food selections are a treat-go with a friend!

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Sherry L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacksonville, Florida
Level Contributor
511 reviews
263 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 256 helpful votes
“I Love Starbucks!”
Reviewed March 24, 2013

We thought the parking lot was full and so we decided to go through the drive-thru. Ordered the chai tea latte with soy. It was the usual A+ Starbucks standard.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MrEdnWilbur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Macon, Georgia, United States
Level Contributor
24 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Something warm”
Reviewed December 27, 2012

I always like going to this location. They seem to know what they are doing and the place also looks clean.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank ALTVM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carlisle, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Next door to Jameson Inn”
Reviewed September 10, 2012

Friendly staff and handy to the Jameson Inn. Can walk there easily. Clean and delicious drinks and food.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Grandmaoftwelve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Starbucks also viewed

Warner Robins, GA
Warner Robins, GA
 
Warner Robins, GA
 
Warner Robins, GA
 

Been to Starbucks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing