We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Above-average property”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Candlewood Suites Warner Robins/Robins AFB
Ranked #14 of 22 Hotels in Warner Robins
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed December 18, 2011

Really wish they had a hot breakfast program, but there are so many different breakfast choices in the area, this isn't really a problem. Dunkin Donuts and Mickie D's are both a short WALK away! Great room size. Quiet. Internet works well (duh!).

Room Tip: Well insulated - - no noise, even on the rooms facing the main drag.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BBGAMX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (52)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

44 - 50 of 52 reviews

Reviewed September 14, 2011

We have family in Warner Robins and visit there at least once or twice a year. This was the first year traveling with our new puppy, so I was a little nervous. The hotel was very accommodating and the pet fee was reasonable. They gave us a low floor near an easily accessible exit to a small pet walk area. Overall, I found the accommodations to be new and clean, but definitely a little 'stark' with what felt like concrete walls.... It just didn't have that warm feeling that I travel. I'm sure we'll be back when we are in the area again. - Thanks!

Room Tip: If you have a pet, I would suggest being near the pet walk area. If our puppy would have been a ba...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank ChristaEldridge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2011

I was in Warner Robins for a five day conference. I loved the large room and location of the hotel as everything was nearby. The internet was fast too. I asked for a late checkout and we got it until 2pm.

The hotel is perfect for long stay travelers and the front desk staff was beyond our expectations. We will be back!

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jimb2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2010

This was my second time staying at a Candlewood Suites hotel. My first experience in another state was so comfortable for me and my family, that I decided to look one up while visiting Warner Robins. Once again I had a 1st class experience!! The staff was so friendly, rooms were clean and comfortable, and the hotel was quite. This particular hotel is in a great location for someone visiting and don't know thier way around town because everything you need is near the hotel. Not only will I recommend this particular one on Warner Robins, but any Candlewood Suites!! "This is my 1st Choice for hotels"!!

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lenovo2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2009

We were all here for a conference at Robins AFB and we were housed at the Candlewood Suites off of Watson Blvd. This must be one of the cleanest hotels in Warner Robins. The Front Desk staff is WORLD CLASS, they treat you as if they are your childhood friend (kudos to Bryant and Sandy). I know that we all will always request to stay at the Candlewood from now on.

  • Stayed: February 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank stablessed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2009

This was an exceptional hotel! I was told it was still fairly new - a little over a year old - everything seemed as if it was still brand new! The rooms were great, the housekeepers did and excellent job and the front desk staff was very customer oriented. This will be my choice whenever I visit Warner Robins again.

  • Stayed: March 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bearsplash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2008

I'm becoming a bigger Candlewood Suites fan with every stay and the property in Warner Robins is one of the nicest.

The hotel is about a year old and in excelent condition. Everything is kept clean. It was quiet. The staff was exceedingly nice. And this was the first Candlewood I've seen where they have a room with a computer (two, as a matter of fact) and printers for guests to use.

As with any Candlewood you don't get daily maid service. But if you'd rather have a nice room with a big fridge, a complete set of dishes and silverware -- and dishwasher to clean them -- plus a microwave and a TV with lots of channels, this is the place.

One thing -- it's very easy to miss, as there's no sign on the road. If you've passed the McDonald's across the street from the Kroger, you've gone too far.

  • Stayed: October 2008, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank HonestReviewForU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Warner Robins hotels
0.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins
Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins
#1 of 22 in Warner Robins
535 reviews
0.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn - Warner Robins
Hampton Inn - Warner Robins
#3 of 22 in Warner Robins
466 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Warner Robins
1.3 mi away
Comfort Inn Warner Robins
Comfort Inn Warner Robins
#7 of 22 in Warner Robins
175 reviews
0.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Warner Robins
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Candlewood Suites Warner Robins/Robins AFB? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Candlewood Suites Warner Robins/Robins AFB

Address: 110 Willie Lee Parkway, Warner Robins, GA 31088-8970
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Warner Robins
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Warner Robins
Price Range: $105 - $146 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Candlewood Suites Warner Robins/Robins AFB 2.5*
Number of rooms: 83
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Settle into the comfort of the Candlewood Suites, Warner Robins, and enjoy the ultimate extended-stay experience. Whether travelling for business or pleasure, bask in the comfort of one of our spacious, welcoming suites. Get down to business at an executive desk and enjoy easy communication with a speakerphone, voicemail and complimentary high-speed Internet access. Relax in your recliner and enjoy your favorite CDs and DVDs from our free lending library or use our well-equipped fitness center and stay in shape. Cook up a home-style meal in your fully equipped kitchen or have a barbeque in our outdoor grill area. Pick up food and provisions at Candlewood Cupboard, our on site convenience store. Pack light, because you can always wash a load of laundry right here at the hotel at our free guest laundry facilities, but feel free to bring your furry friends with you, because we are a pet-friendly hotel. The Candlewood Suites, Warner Robins is conveniently located on Willie Lee Pkwy in Warner Robins, GA. With easy access to Interstate 75, Interstate 16 and Hwy 41 in Middle Georgia near Macon, we are just minutes from the Museum of Aviation, Robins AFB, Georgia National Fairgrounds and Agricenter, Boeing, Blue Bird Corporation, Trane, Tyco, Lockheed Martin and Ball Aerospace.Have a great stay at the Candlewood Suites, Warner Robins! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Candlewood Suites Warner Robins/Robins AFB reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Candlewood Suites Warner Robins/Robins Afb Hotel Warner Robins
Candlewood Warner Robins
Warner Robins Candlewood Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing