We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (438)
Filter reviews
438 results
Traveler rating
86
81
91
86
94
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
86
81
91
86
94
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hardwood floors rooms were very clean one night stay staff was very friendly hurricane georgia
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 438 reviews
Reviewed March 20, 2019

The rooms are very smelly and missing furniture. Do not stay here if you are looking for a clean and quiet place to lay your head. The room and bathroom was dirty. Had to clean up behind the pier cleaning service. The breakfast had premodern foods items. Not enough healthy all natural choices.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Freedom34172227068
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robyn M, Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Warner Robins, responded to this reviewResponded March 20, 2019

I am sorry you were not satisfied with your stay. I wish you would have addressed your issues and concerns during your stay so we could have addressed them and made your stay more comforatable.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2019

Wonderful customer service and very accommodating! I booked at one hotel and was not satisfied. Their hotel was cheaper, but it was not worth the money. After switching to Wingate, they made sure I was comfortable and even apologized on behalf of the other hotel.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ashley M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robyn M, Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Warner Robins, responded to this reviewResponded March 20, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to review the Wingate by Wyndham of Warner Robins. I am so glad that our staff was able to make you feel comfortable and satisfied. We strive for 100% guest satisfaction. We hope that when you are in teh area again, that you will stop by and stay again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 2, 2019

Enjoyed our stay, the room was clean and comfortable. The stay was nice, breakfast not as expected. The selection was not too good, Some of the equipment was broken. The staff was great. Location was good

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 645Seay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robyn M, Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Warner Robins, responded to this reviewResponded March 20, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to review our property, the WIngate by Wyndham of Warner Robins. We are glad that you were mostly satisfied with your stay. I am sorry that we had some broken equipment. Please rest assured that all of our equipment is up and running and ready for our guests. From time to time, things do break and it may take us a few days to get them fixed. I hope that you will come back and see us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2019

Chairs were stained and nasty. No glasses to drink from, bent up paper cups for coffee service, the ice bucket was in the bathroom adjacent to the toilet, how nasty. Breakfast buffet was a joke, powered eggs and other food very unappetizing. Went to front desk to ask for glasses, none available, clerk acted like that was a strange request.Could hear every sound from the room above all night long.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank MOTravel7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2019

We have stayed at this hotel many times and have never been disappointed. Extremely satisfied with rooms, service and generally the whole experience!!! I would gladly recommend this hotel to any of my family and friends.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sherpa56117582243
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robyn M, Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Warner Robins, responded to this reviewResponded March 20, 2019

Thank you for reviewing the Wingate. We are glad that you were satisfied with our stay and we hope that you will come back and stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews