We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Me Time”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Wingate by Wyndham Warner Robins
Ranked #18 of 22 Hotels in Warner Robins
Reviewed April 9, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Dion J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (374)
There are newer reviews for Wingate by Wyndham Warner Robins
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

241 - 247 of 374 reviews

Reviewed April 8, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Linda A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 7, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Eddie Q
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 18, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Christina D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 4, 2014

I did not receive the warm welcome I expected when checking into this hotel. The staff were nice enough, but only seemed to do just enough to get you on your way, nothing more. If a guest wanted more information about the hotel or the area (located on Watson Blvd, lots of shops and eateries in the direct vicinity...even walking distance), we would have to find out ourselves as staff didn't explain much other than were the elevator and side entry was. The lobby was like a ghost town (and this was a Friday evening!); dim lights, no tv or radio going to make it more welcoming to guests and I actually wondered if I was at the right hotel for a moment. I knew before check-in that this hotel was under renovations but saw no signs advising guests to "pardon the mess" and hoped my stay wouldn't be interrupted by loud construction. Despite the ongoing renovations and overwhelming smell of paint and/or new carpeting down the hallways, the hotel was quiet...very quiet during my weekend stay. My king room was spacious and well furnished, but I would advise future guests to bring their slippers as there was no carpeting whatsoever inside my room, just hardwood floors. It would have been nice to have a few area rugs around the bed to combat those cold feet in the mornings, but this was not a real issue. The tv reception was a bit snowy, internet worked fine, bathroom was cramped and small for such a spacious room...I've seen previous comments about the large bathroom door and this is true, its a bit awkward to maneuver. The only real problem I had was the cleanliness of the coffee maker and the tray that held the beverage supplies. Both were dusty as if they hadn't been used in a while or cleaned and the tray had sticky spilled coffee or tea spots all over it. The lids for the coffee cups were dusty and this wouldn't matter if they were wrapped in plastic like the cups...they were not and they are the kind that have a little spout to drink from directly with the mouth, but I surely wouldn't as they had to be put there by someone who obviously had to touch them to place them on the tray. My overall stay with pleasant with very minor issues and I will be returning and even recommending this hotel to those traveling in the area.

Room Tip: Odd numbered rooms face Watson Blvd, even numbered rooms face the back of a few stores and restauran...
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank goddess_hathor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Russell H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 1, 2014

We booked three rooms for one month. We have seen the owners of the place replace real bad stained carpet in the hallways, breakfast area, meeting room, business center, and board room. They have replaced all carpets in the room with hardwood flooring. The room's looks very good with all the improvements they have done. We had stayed at hampton, hilton, and other chains before and the room size are smaller the the wingate. It feels like home. The stuff was very friendly. We meet the GM and he told us that they are still remodeling the lobby and other parts of the hotel. He was very nice and had time for us if we had any issue or questions. We will always stay at this wingate when we are back again for business.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 546Mike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Warner Robins hotels
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB
0.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Warner Robins
1.6 mi away
Comfort Inn Warner Robins
Comfort Inn Warner Robins
#6 of 22 in Warner Robins
174 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins
Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins
#1 of 22 in Warner Robins
528 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn - Warner Robins
Hampton Inn - Warner Robins
#3 of 22 in Warner Robins
456 reviews
1.5 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Warner Robins
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wingate by Wyndham Warner Robins? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wingate by Wyndham Warner Robins

Address: 4031 Watson Blvd, Warner Robins, GA 31093-8581
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Warner Robins
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 22 Hotels in Warner Robins
Price Range: $101 - $120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Wingate by Wyndham Warner Robins 2.5*
Number of rooms: 78
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Wingate by Wyndham Warner Robins reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wingate Inn Warner Robins Hotel Warner Robins
Wingate Warner Robins

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing