We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quiet and Comfortable Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Warner Robins
Ranked #6 of 22 Hotels in Warner Robins
Certificate of Excellence
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 5 Contributor
62 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Quiet and Comfortable Stay”
Reviewed July 8, 2014

The Fairfield Inn and Suites is located close to I-75 and many options for eating and simple shopping. The staff are polite and the decor/finished updated and clean. It was an enjoyable stay in a spacious room. My colleagues and I used our rooms and the lobby common space for work purposed and we were very comfortable. The amenities and rooms were clean and the morning breakfast was perfect for something fast and on the go. Check in and check out were quick and simple.

We only experienced two negative aspects during our stay:
1) My colleagues experienced an insect infestation in their specific room. The staff quickly and professionally addressed the issue and my colleagues were given a suite to stay in for the evening.
2) Breakfast was served with styrofoam cups, plates, and plastic utensils. Additionally, no paper or plastic recycling was offered. I encourage all Marriott hotels to take meaningful steps toward sustainability for the benefit of their business as well as the wellness of humans and nature.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SegaSam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Evelyn J, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Warner Robins, responded to this review, July 21, 2014
Thanks for choosing to stay with us and I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. The front desk staff try to be efficient and fast to accommodate our guests needs. We look forward to seeing you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

144 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    74
    50
    14
    3
    3
See reviews for
59
30
9
37
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Greenville, North Carolina
Level 6 Contributor
191 reviews
51 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
Reviewed June 25, 2014

I stayed at the Fairfield Inn for a meeting/class, and was very pleased with the facility. I was greeted by a very polite young man when I checked in; and everyone that I spoke with was pleasant and helpful. I used the exercise room the first morning, and I enjoyed the complimentary breakfasts every morning (fluffy scrambled eggs, sausage patties, and fruit). Everything was clean, and the housekeeping staff does a fine job. I looked forward to the fresh baked cookies in the afternoon (chocolate chip cookies and peanut butter cookies). My room was very comfortable, with the extra sitting room and desk; great for a 5-night stay. Our meeting room was the perfect size, and so convenient. It is also close to many restaurants nearby. I travel a good bit, and I am happy with the Fairfield Inn & Suites brand. This location was perfect for my stay in Warner Robins.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jcdtraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Evelyn J, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Warner Robins, responded to this review, July 21, 2014
Thanks for staying with us and we appreciate your review. We really try to focus on our guest needs. If you ever in the area again please come back and visit with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Smyrna Beach, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
330 reviews
178 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 158 helpful votes
Reviewed April 23, 2014

If you are on I-75 and want a restful place to stop and re-group, this is the place. The rooms are typical Fairfield Inn, clean and fresh smelling. The big plus to this hotel is the wonderful pool and hot tub facility. The room is large and comfortable so that you actually have an extra room with tables and chairs and windows. This is the second time we have stayed here and would definitely return there. It is also convenient to restaurants for lunch and/or dinner. The staff was very welcoming and greeted us and got us into our room immediately.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank peanutsNewYork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Evelyn J, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Warner Robins, responded to this review, April 25, 2014
Thanks for choosing to stay with us. We really take pride in provideing great service to our customers. We look forward to seeing you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ft Wayne
Level 5 Contributor
78 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed December 29, 2013 via mobile

I called the reservation line on the way to the hotel and they didn't have the reservation when we arrived. The clerk spent 15 minutes looking for the reservation - at 2 in morning!! I finally asked if they had a room and he said yes! Why look for the reservation when you have a room?? The next morning, the housekeepers were extremely loud. As a rewards member, I am extremely unimpressed by this hotel.

Stayed December 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Beth P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Evelyn J, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Warner Robins, responded to this review, January 2, 2014
I apologize for your inconvenience and I thank you for your comments. Check in should've been faster and easier for you. We have monthly training session for the front desk and this will be our topic for training.
I'll definitely get with the housekeeping department about noise control. We truly try to accommodate all of our guest needs and in order for my team to grow we need to know the negative as well as the positive so again thank you for your comments.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dayton, Ohio
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed December 18, 2013

I had a wonderful stay at this hotel. Everything was perfect! Charles at the front desk always greeted me with a warm smile. Annette served a great breakfast each morning with fluffy scrambled eggs and a variety of other fresh items. Evelyn Jones, the general manager, was very kind in accommodating me with a special request. The hotel is immaculately clean, updated, and I had a very good sleep each night. The hotel is located close to many restaurants and stores, although it is situated on a quiet side street. I recommend this hotel for its great service overall wonderful accommodations.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank T M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Evelyn J, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Warner Robins, responded to this review, January 2, 2014
Thanks you for choosing to stay with us. We try to provide great service to all of our guest because we want you to feel right at home. I'll pass the nice comments on to the rest of the staff. We look forward to your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hinesville, Georgia
Level 6 Contributor
121 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
Reviewed November 25, 2013

We just stayed here for two days, booked a one bedroom suite, and it was fantastic. The staff was super friendly, the room very clean and smelled great, and the breakfast was plentiful with a very nice lady watching the entire time to make sure that there was enough food for everyone.

Will stay here again !!!

Room Tip: The one bedroom suite was great for three people.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank KathrinE3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Evelyn J, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Warner Robins, responded to this review, December 2, 2013
Thanks for choosing the Fairfield Inn & Suites Warner Robins, GA. We really take pride in serving our guest and we focus on giving you the service that make you want to return. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to you staying with us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Howey in the Hills, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed September 9, 2013

I Stayed overnight with a let check-in. Despite arriving late, the staff was very friendly and accommodating. The room was clean with a comfortable bed. The breakfast delicious and was included in the price of the room. Overall it was a positive experience.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank tripJamin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Evelyn J, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Warner Robins, responded to this review, September 11, 2013
Thanks for staying with us. We're happy that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to you coming back again if you're in the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Warner Robins hotels
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn - Warner Robins
Hampton Inn - Warner Robins
#3 of 22 in Warner Robins
436 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins
Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins
#2 of 22 in Warner Robins
510 reviews
1.2 mi away
Courtyard Warner Robins
Courtyard Warner Robins
#7 of 22 in Warner Robins
190 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB
0.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Warner Robins
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Warner Robins North West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Warner Robins? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Warner Robins

Property: Fairfield Inn & Suites Warner Robins
Address: 221 Margie Dr, Warner Robins, GA 31088-7812
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Warner Robins
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Warner Robins
#7 Business Hotel in Warner Robins
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Warner Robins 2.5*
Number of rooms: 74
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Warner Robins reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn Warner Robins
Fairfield Warner Robins
Warner Robins Fairfield Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing