We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Vista Inn & Suites - Warner Robins
Ranked #15 of 22 Hotels in Warner Robins
Reviewed July 8, 2013 via mobile

They set the standards for much of everything having to do with hotel accomodations, we were very impressed. There needs to be more of these Vista Suites in the country. A great value for the price being charged. Our room was immaculate.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank George0654
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mike P, General Manager at Vista Inn & Suites - Warner Robins, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2013

I would like to thank you for your recent visit to Vista Inn and Suites Hotel. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. I hope that the accommodations and service were to your liking, as complete satisfaction is our goal at Vista Inn and Suites Hotel. We would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest. We are looking forward to your next visit and wish you the best in your business and personal endeavors.

Thank You

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (65)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

43 - 49 of 65 reviews

Reviewed July 7, 2013

we stayed at the vista last of april and found everything we needed.this is not a family type vacation spot because there is no pool.the décor is awesome.marble every where.coffee 24 hours per day.breakfast was avg.but the rooms and beds were great.
I would stay there again

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travelingbuddy034
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mike P, General Manager at Vista Inn & Suites - Warner Robins, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2013

I would like to thank you for your recent visit to Vista Inn and Suites Hotel. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. I hope that the accommodations and service were to your liking, as complete satisfaction is our goal at Vista Inn and Suites Hotel. We would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest. We are looking forward to your next visit and wish you the best in your business and personal endeavors.

Thank You

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2013

Our stay at Vista Inns was very comfortable. The room was clean, spacious and very comfortable. We booked our room with a frig and microwave since we were going to be there for a week. The breakfast served was a step up from most hotels we have stayed at with a waffle station to make your own waffles and hot foods served until 10am. Wonderful! I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone, and will stay there again the next time we visit the area.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Toni C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mike P, General Manager at Vista Inn & Suites - Warner Robins, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2013

I would like to thank you for your recent visit to Vista Inn and Suites Hotel. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. I hope that the accommodations and service were to your liking, as complete satisfaction is our goal at Vista Inn and Suites Hotel. We would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest. We are looking forward to your next visit and wish you the best in your business and personal endeavors.

Thank You

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2013

I spent one night at the Vista Inn before attending a convention in town. The hotel was nicely decorated and inviting. My room was just what I needed, clean, and comfortable. It would have been fine to stay a few days as there was a microwave and refrigerator in the room. Breakfast was free and included several hot items - including freshly made waffles - coffee, juices, sweet rolls, etc. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank love2dive65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mike P, General Manager at Vista Inn & Suites - Warner Robins, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2013

I would like to thank you for your recent visit to Vista Inn and Suites Hotel. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. I hope that the accommodations and service were to your liking, as complete satisfaction is our goal at Vista Inn and Suites Hotel. We would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest. We are looking forward to your next visit and wish you the best in your business and personal endeavors.

Thank You

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2013

We loved the Vista Inn and Suites! We were warmly welcomed upon our arrival. The lobby was cozy and the breakfast area looked clean and well kept. Our room was roomy, clean and had everything we needed, and more. The breakfast included eggs, bacon, sausage, make-it-yourself waffles, juice, coffee, tea, cereal, fruit, muffins and pastries etc. The hotel was quiet, smelled nice and exceeded all of our expectations. We are booked there for another night in a couple of weeks, and are looking foward to staying again.
Don't hesitate to stay here...no complaints at all!!

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sunseeker990
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mike P, General Manager at Vista Inn & Suites - Warner Robins, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2013

I would like to thank you for your recent visit to Vista Inn and Suites Hotel. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. I hope that the accommodations and service were to your liking, as complete satisfaction is our goal at Vista Inn and Suites Hotel. We would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest. We are looking forward to your next visit and wish you the best in your business and personal endeavors.

Thank You

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2013

I recently stayed at Vista Inn & Suites on a two week business trip. I stayed in the Extended Stay suite which included a stove, microwave, and full size refrigerator. For the price, this place was a steal. The room was huge...there was a huge bathroom, huge kitchenette (felt like a full kitchen in an apartment), a deep closet, a living room/sitting area with a couch, working desk, and chair, and a king size bed with two night stands. The staff that I encountered were friendly, the hot breakfast was pretty good, and the location was in the middle of a few different restaurants, a Krogers, and a Walmart. My only quibble is that for a kitchenette, the utensils were a little bit lacking from what I'm used to having when I rent a room with a kitchenette. But again, this is probably my personal preference and would probably not even be noticeable by most people. I have another trip to Warner Robins later on this year and will be definitely staying in this hotel again.

Room Tip: This is a two story hotel, but there isn't an elevator (at least none that I saw). So if you are...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cameoj23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mike P, General Manager at Vista Inn & Suites - Warner Robins, responded to this reviewResponded March 22, 2013

I would like to thank you for your recent visit to Vista Inn and Suites Hotel. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. I hope that the accommodations and service were to your liking, as complete satisfaction is our goal at Vista Inn and Suites Hotel. We would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest. We are looking forward to your next visit and wish you the best in your business and personal endeavors.

Thank You

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2013

We requested a insidecorrider King room and was surprised at the size of the room.Large enough for a Sofa,Chair and ottoman ,Desk and Coffee Table,plus the King bed , 2 night stands and 2 chest/entertainment center and luggage rack which included the micro and fridge. Room was clean, Bed was comfortable. The AC unit as actually in a great location, not up against the bed or sofa where the air could circulate unobstructed.Large 32" flat screen TV. Bathroom had granite counter tops and granite tile floors,2 headed shower fixture. Breakfast was standard fare with added Belgian waffles, bacon, sausage links and scrambled egg patties. Only cons- No elevator in hotel,upon entering room it smelled as if someone may have smoked in it but dissapated when AC was turned on . The blow dryer didn't work (Yes we pushed the reset button) No place for hanging clothes.and some peeling wall paper in the bathroom

Room Tip: Inside corridor rooms are newest from recent remodel
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cgsvall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mike P, General Manager at Vista Inn & Suites - Warner Robins, responded to this reviewResponded March 11, 2013

I would like to thank you for your recent visit to Vista Inn and Suites Hotel. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. I hope that the accommodations and service were to your liking, as complete satisfaction is our goal at Vista Inn and Suites Hotel. We would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest. We are looking forward to your next visit and wish you the best in your business and personal endeavors.

Thank You

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Warner Robins hotels
3.1 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Warner Robins Near Robins AFB
4.3 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Warner Robins
Wingate by Wyndham Warner Robins
#17 of 22 in Warner Robins
399 reviews
3.1 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Warner Robins
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Robins AFB
Comfort Inn & Suites Robins AFB
#4 of 22 in Warner Robins
204 reviews
3 mi away
Comfort Inn Warner Robins
Comfort Inn Warner Robins
#6 of 22 in Warner Robins
176 reviews
4.1 mi away
Candlewood Suites Warner Robins/Robins AFB
Candlewood Suites Warner Robins/...
#14 of 22 in Warner Robins
53 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Vista Inn & Suites - Warner Robins? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Vista Inn & Suites - Warner Robins

Address: 102 Rigby Dr, Warner Robins, GA 31088-7486 (Formerly Bradbury Inn and Suites)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Warner Robins
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 22 Hotels in Warner Robins
Price Range: $71 - $91 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Vista Inn & Suites - Warner Robins 2*
Number of rooms: 35
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Vista Inn & Suites is situated in Warner Robins, Georgia on Rigby Drive, located off of Russell Parkway and behind the Ruby Tuesday. We are centrally located 10 minutes from the Robins Air Force Base and Museum Of Aviation, Landings Golf Course, shopping at Galleria Mall, and near fabulous restaurants like Longhorn Steakhouse, Cheddars, Outback Steakhouse, Olive Garden and Buffalo Wild Wings. We are 30 minutes from Georgia National Fairground and Agricenter. Dining options also include the adjacent Ruby Tuesday and Applebee’s located across the street. Shopping nearby includes Kohl’s, Old Navy, Ross, TJ Maxx, Target, Hobby Lobby and more located in Warner Robins. Guestroom features rooms with a King size bed or two Double beds with Free WI-FI, Alarm Clock with radio, 32 Inch LCD HDTV, Work Desks with Executive Chairs, micro-fridge, Iron and Ironing board, hair dryer and coffee makers in all Rooms. We also offer free high speed wired internet service in our rooms as well. Our complimentary hot breakfast selection offers: egg patties, Sausage and Bacon. And other items we offer are muffins, bagels, Breads, Cereals, grits, Danishes, orange and apple juice, along with FRESH BELGIAN WAFFLES. There is also a movie theatre nearby in addition to a bowling alley. Restaurants located on Russell Parkway or directly off Russell Parkway are a Japanese steakhouse, China Palace, Sonny’s BBQ and Old Times Country Buffet. Fast food options such as McDonalds, Burger King, Taco Bell, Wendy’s, Arby’s, Subway, Huddle House, Waffle House and Firehouse Subs are near the property and a Wal-Mart about 2 miles from property for your convenience. Our two-story brick building Vista Inn and Suites Warner Robins also features outstanding landscaping and sitting benches near the front of the property for you to relax and enjoy the warm weather in central Georgia. COMPLIMENTARY HOT BREAKFAST. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotwire and Orbitz so you can book your Vista Inn & Suites - Warner Robins reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing