We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Inexpensive, Tasty Happy Hour”
Review of Logan's Roadhouse

Logan's Roadhouse
Ranked #93 of 196 Restaurants in Warner Robins
Cuisines: Steakhouse
Restaurant details
Sarasota, FL
Level 6 Contributor
207 reviews
141 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 100 helpful votes
“Inexpensive, Tasty Happy Hour”
Reviewed May 16, 2013

Very inexpensive happy hour.

The $5.00 nachos are enormous.

Try the $3.00 half order instead.

Excellent, friendly service.

Fun place for a tasty meal.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank baycityart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

82 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    20
    26
    18
    10
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Savannah, Georgia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Pre-wedding Gathering Outstanding!”
Reviewed March 1, 2013

On a busy Friday night my husband and I hosted a get-together for both families before the Saturday wedding. We were given a separate area with our own designated servers and the good food and drinks just kept coming! Working with manager "Hot Rod" was easy, stress-free and fun. He worked wih us and met all our requests. Happy hour was great for this event...overall a very "happy" evening had by all!!

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Travler047
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warner Robins, Georgia
Level 6 Contributor
301 reviews
238 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
“Authentic Texas flavor steak”
Reviewed February 24, 2013 via mobile

What I like about all Logans is the steak is not adulterated with all the spices you see at outback. This means the steak tastes like the meat and not like the seasoning on the meat. This Logan's is a great steakhouse and I have taken my family to east here several times.

Helpful?
Thank Topdiamond
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Good sports bar and restaurant”
Reviewed February 5, 2013 via mobile

Me and my wife went there for dinner it was a different kind of place where u through the peanut shells in the floor . It was good and fast food

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Krod1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
81 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Nice happy hour, delicious food and friendly staff”
Reviewed January 1, 2013

We came in for dinner and there weren't many people there. We were greeted by a friendly host and seated immediately. Our server was very friendly and made sure we caught the end of happy hour! There service was good and fast. The food was fresh and cooked to order. We can recommend the sirloin. This place is family friendly. If you have a peanut allergy, STAY AWAY! This is one of the bucket of peanuts for every table and shells on the floors places. We will dine here again.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank meggy1017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Logan's Roadhouse also viewed

 
Warner Robins, GA
 
Warner Robins, GA
 

Been to Logan's Roadhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing