We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (332)
Filter reviews
332 results
Traveler rating
124
101
52
30
25
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
124
101
52
30
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk sausage gravy stay there again nice place to stay bed was comfortable yogurt biscuits visit family walmart motel starbucks georgia
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 332 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We were evacuating from hurricane Dorian so high stress check in was fine then I get in the room and the smell just smacks you in the face of old , mold dog and cigarettes on top of that roaches disgusting I could not check out fast enough

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lagansta88jdr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baymontstaff, Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Warner Robins, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

i am so sorry to hear that we can't help on hot summer days we in south exterior property we have pest control time to time sprey the we are 100% non smoking some time guest smoking in non smoking rooms we work hard to satisfying our guest i thank you to letting us know i appreciate your time and business with us i have everything is take care about your concern and you have pleasant day

GM Andy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2019

Check out rooms first,booked on line place was dirty inside,cobwebs on valence and in corners,room had a smell of dampness,found couple dead roaches and on last day one crawled across wife's foot,also the bed was way to high for my wife,

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank marlo p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baymontstaff, Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Warner Robins, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. we have treatment from pest control services in the room one day before you check in our housekeeper work hard to make sure everything clean if you give me another chance and see how hard we work to stifling our guest thank you for your time to late us know

GM andy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2019

We checked in for 6 nights in order to visit family. Granddaughter visited and fell asleep on one of the beds. She woke up the first day with small red bites on her arms. The second day she again fell asleep and woke up with the same thing on her arms, legs, stomach and back. Come to find out they were bed bug bites. Reported it to front desk and all they did was change our room in which we found a pair of men’s underwear in a corner. Also, door did not close properly, lock was broke, bathroom door has one panel broke, toilet was loose and banged off wall when using. Roach crawling up wall.

Room tip: Don’t stay at this hotel unless you travel with fumigation equipment.
Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank FamilyFirst2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baymontstaff, Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Warner Robins, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused by bed bug they travel hotel to hotel with other guests once notify us by guest we did bed bug treatment after treatment bug is not there anymore.and all maintenance issues fixed property thank you for your kindness support to let me know and you have a nice day

GM Andy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2019

Rooms smell like cigarettes, paint missing off the wall, bed has bed bugs, rolling chair in room dont move, we changed rooms twice, bedding had burns on them... I tried to stay but the bugs crawling on me and my babies is a deal breaker

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Discover09148311700
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baymontstaff, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Warner Robins, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2019

Hello,

We are a non-smoking property, and we strictly enforce it. However, we are unable to control the action of each and every guest. We air out any room and use a smoke eliminator in any room that may have been smoked in, so we do sincerely apologize for any inconvenience that the residual smell may have caused. We check all our rooms daily, per use, for any bed bugs and critters that may have traveled with others to our property. We recently checked all the rooms and did not find any bed bugs. Perhaps it may have been another bug you may have seen. Again, we do want to take this time to apologize for that as well. We would like to offer you 10% off your next stay, if you would chose to stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2019

I had a room in the main building on the second floor. We were staying for the weekend to visit my grandmother and had no issues at all! The stay was very relaxing and quiet, which is what I liked after being around family all day-- a great place to unwind. There pool is also open so I was able to enjoy the Georgia sun for a few days and catch up on some light reading.

They offer breakfast of pancakes, cereal, eggs, biscuits, sausage gravy, yogurts, etc. something for everyone. The staff was very helpful and offered great service. The bed was very comfortable and the room was so clean!

The property itself is gorgeous and well maintained as well. Location is great, right across the street from a small shopping complex that had a Walmart and some stores. Down the road from grocery spots and tons of food options, both fast and casual.

Would definitely stay again!

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 166bennysp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews