We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Baymont Inn & Suites Warner Robins
Nearby Hotels
$99
$86
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites(Warner Robins)(Great Value!)
$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$142
$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$98
La Quinta
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Warner Robins(Warner Robins)
$139
$125
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Vista Inn & Suites - Warner Robins(Warner Robins)(Great Value!)
$77
$71
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (317)
Filter reviews
317 results
Traveler rating
117
100
51
27
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
117
100
51
27
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanfront desknew carpetsmoking roomwafflesnice place to staystay there againchecking outhot breakfastrobins air force basewifiwalmartstarbuckscerealpropertiescleanlinessmiles
Filter
Updating list...
285 - 290 of 317 reviews
Reviewed April 30, 2012

This hotel isn't the nicest in the world, but it does the job - especially for the price. Our room stated it was non-smoking, but it definitely smelled like smoke and there was even a cigarette burn in the comforter. However, the front desk person was very friendly when we arrived at 130am on Friday night needing a room unexpectedly. The rate and location were both good. A great "no-frills" place to stay. Overall I would return - especially after visiting other hotels in town that were outrageous with rates and had horrible customer service.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EventGuy78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BillCHA, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Warner Robins, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2012

I am please to receive a favorable review from a Senior Reviewer – we value your opinion. ‘So glad you had the opportunity to compare hotel accommodations/service in Warner Robins; especially since we became your hotel of choice! We are not the most grandiose or pretentious in town but we are certainly a great value for the dollar spent. We pride ourselves on cleanliness and friendly service as do all the more than 100 Jameson Inns (predominately) in the south east. We look forward to your return.

Bill Roberts, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2012

This is a half way point for us when we drive to Disney. We always pick a place in the Warner Robbins area. This place is a little older but kept up very well. When you get a discount rate, 50 bucks or less(HOTWIRE, EXPEDIA) you can't beat it. Continental breakfast is good and the people are very very friendly. Also if you are coming to visit the base or the museum it would be fine. I would certainly recommend this place, but caution. If you are wanting a new freshly built Holiday Inn Express this is not the place. But you will pay probably half as much. Families on a budget going to Disney need as much break as they can get. This place will work if you need a stop over. Also if you are a Kroger person and need to fill up with gas there and get Discount, Warner Robbins has a fuel Kroger.

Room Tip: Can get a great rate online. HOTWIRE, EXPEDIA, ETC.
  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ReviewsYOUcanTrust
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BillCHA, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Warner Robins, responded to this reviewResponded March 14, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay with us. Hope you had a good time at Disney! Many families use us as the “night before Disney” or the “night after Disney”. Our location is convenient for many reasons: over twenty places to eat within three blocks of the hotel, Wall-Mart across the street and Starbucks next door!

We look forward to seeing you again.

Bill Roberts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2012

we always sees that hotel when we travel so we said let's give it a try. We made a good decision, the room was very neat, the breadfast was very excellent. That's the first hotel we went to and had no complain it was like a bed and breadfast not like a hotel me and my husband would always tell someone about it to the rate and service and neatness i will always make that my hotel on the road thanks for the very !!!!!!! excellent service date of our trip 02/24-25/2012

Room Tip: next to the font desk king size bed was excellent
  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Francisca M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BillCHA, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Warner Robins, responded to this reviewResponded February 29, 2012

We are so glad that our Jameson Inn caught your eye. We appreciate positive comments such as yours. It appears that you are a frequent traveler; there are over 100 Jameson Inns (predominantly in the Southeast). I hope they too will catch your eye.
Bill Roberts, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 8, 2012

I have relocated to Warner Robins, while looking for a place to live; I stayed at a lot of hotels but by far the friendliest and cleanest place I stayed. It is located close to a lot of good restaurants. Thank you Bill and Leslie and the rest of the staff for making my stay feel like home.

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BillCHA, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Warner Robins, responded to this reviewResponded February 9, 2012

Your kind words are greatly appreciated. Warner Robins is fortunate to have many new people relocating frequently – it’s a great city! We hope the reception you receive from ALL of Warner Robins is similar to the experience you had at the Jameson Inn. We trust you will allow Jameson Inn to be your “fourth bedroom” when company comes to visit you new home.

Bill Roberts, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2012

This is the perfect stop between my home and florida. I just love it here because the people here are so friendly. The staff always goes out of their way to make me feel at home. It's in the middle of town; really convienent. The breakfast is always good too. Great way to start your day.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank squeeky45963
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BillCHA, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Warner Robins, responded to this reviewResponded February 8, 2012

We especially like to hear from a “Senior Reviewer”!

So glad you found us! Our location is extremely convenient – there are about 20 places to east within three block of the hotel. We hope to see you on your return trip home.

Bill Roberts, General Manger

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews