We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Another great stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn - Warner Robins
Ranked #3 of 22 Hotels in Warner Robins
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 17, 2014

I have stayed at the Hampton Inn Warner Robins several times and I enjoy it every time. The staff is friendly, warm and everything is ready for you when you arrive. I always stay in Hilton brand hotels, because I know that I will have a quality stay each time. If you are in Warner Robins, you will not be disappointed if you stay at the Hampton Inn!

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Ashley W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WENDI_DOZIER, General Manager at Hampton Inn - Warner Robins, responded to this reviewResponded March 19, 2014

Dear Ashley W, Thank you for your recent review on our hotel in Warner Robins, GA. We are certainly glad to hear that you had "another great stay" with us. I am blessed with a team of people that love to welcome our guests and help make them feel at home. You were so correct when saying, with Hilton properties you know you will get quality stays. We are proud to be a part of the Hilton Brand of Hotels. We trust that you will be back and see us in the near future. We look forward to having you return. Safe Travels, WD

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (488)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

363 - 369 of 488 reviews

Reviewed March 12, 2014

I enjoyed this hotel so much that I stayed there twice in 10 days! From the minute I walked in the door they were welcoming and ready to take care of every detail. The coffee and cookies in the lobby were a nice touch. The breakfast was beyond any other hotel I have ever experienced, very clean area and so many choices of what to eat! The entire hotel was clean, a must for me. The staff should be rewarded for their friendliness and quick effort to make sure my stay was perfect.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank paisleydale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WENDI_DOZIER, General Manager at Hampton Inn - Warner Robins, responded to this reviewResponded March 13, 2014

Dear Paisleydale, What a huge honor to read such a super fantastic review about our hotel and team members! Thank you just does not seem like enough to say to you. I said wow as soon as I read your review. Please, know this response is coming from my heart, on behalf of my team, we appreciate you as our guest staying twice in ten days and we all invite you back every single time you are in our area. How kind of you to say how clean our hotel is and we are so happy to know you enjoyed our cookies and coffee. The team here in Warner Robins, GA, really do love their jobs and they enjoy making guest like yourself feel welcome and at home. I am one blessed GM to be apart of this awesome facility with such caring employees that love to connect to our guests. Can't wait to see you again. Safe Travels. WD

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2014

Wonderful staff at all levels that love their jobs and it shows. That is a testament to the management and the quality of the individual staff members. I get treated and a part of a family with each stay. I even when to the lobby to watch my daughter on TV with Paige so that I could have someone to enjoy the moment with. Thanks Paige.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Shannon E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WENDI_DOZIER, General Manager at Hampton Inn - Warner Robins, responded to this reviewResponded March 13, 2014

Dear Shannon E. we all love having you here. We have enjoyed meeting you and your family. Each of us are so proud of your beautiful daughter and we are looking forward to watching her on tv. This is truly exciting for your family and we are so proud to be apart of this journey with you all. We appreciate having you here each week. We love making such awesome connections with our guests just like you and your beautiful family. So just remember when you come back, you are just coming back to home away from your home. Safe Travels. WD

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 28, 2014

The room and hotel was clean. The fitness center and pool were perfect for working out/relaxing. The business center met my needs. The breakfast area was spatious and clean. The food was good, including the warm cookies and coffee that was out throughout the day. The staff was EXTREMELY helpful and accomodating. We had NO problems at this Hampton Inn and would definitely stay again and recommend it to others.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Amy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WENDI_DOZIER, General Manager at Hampton Inn - Warner Robins, responded to this reviewResponded March 13, 2014

Thank you for taking your valuable time to write such a wonderful review about our hotel and staff. We do have a fantastic group of people that make up one awesome team. I am very blessed to be apart of this atmosphere. I will share your review with my team as they enjoy hearing all the feed back from our guests. My housekeeping department will appreciate you for mentioning how clean our rooms are. We take much pride on keeping our property well kept. We appreciate you as our guest and invite you to return every time you are coming in our direction. Safe travels to you and your family. WD

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2014

This Hampton will charge incidental fees upon your arrival. I stay at the Hamptons Inn on most of my trips and this was the only one that has charge my credit card up front! The mattress were uncomfortable and I didn't sleep well. The front desk staff greeted us with and smile. The location is great. There plenty of restaurants around this area to choose from.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Doc M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WENDI_DOZIER, General Manager at Hampton Inn - Warner Robins, responded to this reviewResponded February 24, 2014

Dear Doc M, In response to your review, we really do appreciate your taking time to review our hotel. As I stated to you in my other response, we do take our reviews and surveys very serious. I wanted to make sure you did know we do not charge for incidentals up front, however our system is set up to authorize each credit card as to be a valid card presented at check in time. Doc M., I am very sorry to hear you didn't sleep well on our mattress, I really meant what I said to you in my response, so I hope to hear from you whenever you are coming back to our area. Thank you so much for letting us know that the front desk team greeted you with smiles. This means so much to us. You are correct we are located in the heart of many wonderful restaurants. It would be our pleasure to have you come back and stay with us. WD

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2014

Every time I travel to Warner Robins I stay in this hotel. Because of the excellent people working there. You can tell by their enthousiasm, friendliness, kindness and will to help you in any way they can that they really enjoy having you there. It is amazing that they remember your name even after a brief encounter. To me this all comes from a true and heartfelt interest in people and it sure makes you feel home away from home. Thank you sou much Paige and Wendy, please pass my gratitude to all people enjoying being a part of the Hampton familiy at Warner Robins! Till next time :-)

Room Tip: Any room is good to stay in, throughout the years I've stayed in many rooms and they all were go...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ines B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WENDI_DOZIER, General Manager at Hampton Inn - Warner Robins, responded to this reviewResponded February 12, 2014

Dear "Super", You are the reason we have such enthousiasm, our best guests like yourself help feed everyone here to truly enjoy what we do everyday. We have a great team here in Warner Robins, GA and it means so much to my employees and myself to hear that our guests enjoy their stays with us. It is always a pleasure to meet and help guests with their needs. We enjoy having you stay with us and each team member really loves to show their "hamptonality".
We look forward to seeing you soon, until then, please, travel safe. :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2014

I can't say enough about the staff and management at this hotel. They bend over backwards to make you feel at home. Especially Paige and Wendy(the manager). I always stay at this hotel and they are always friendly and happy to do anything for you. Very clean hotel and Wendy decorates the lobby for every occasion!! It is beautiful and so cheerful. Even if you arrive late and are grumpy they can make you smile!!

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Mitzi L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WENDI_DOZIER, General Manager at Hampton Inn - Warner Robins, responded to this reviewResponded February 11, 2014

WOW!!! You ladies are so thoughtful. Thank you for taking your time out and going on Trip Advisor to give us this awesome review! We enjoy having you with us in Warner Robins, GA. I have shared your sweet comments with the entire team and everyone appreciates the wonderful things you have said. You made Paige and my day. I am very blessed with a great team of truly caring people and she is one of the best! How sweet of you to notice all the decorations. I enjoy doing this for our guests. It's so important for guests to feel at home when away from home. We like to think our guests come in as guests, but leave as friends and family. So we are looking forward to our family members to come on back and see us again. Thank you once more for your great review. We look forward to seeing you ladies again. WD

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Warner Robins hotels
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins
Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins
#1 of 22 in Warner Robins
552 reviews
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Warner Robins North West
1.5 mi away
Courtyard Warner Robins
Courtyard Warner Robins
#6 of 22 in Warner Robins
205 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB
0.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Warner Robins
0.2 mi away
Candlewood Suites Warner Robins/Robins AFB
Candlewood Suites Warner Robins/...
#14 of 22 in Warner Robins
55 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn - Warner Robins? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn - Warner Robins

Address: 4000 Watson Blvd, Warner Robins, GA 31093-8557
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Warner Robins
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Warner Robins
#3 Business Hotel in Warner Robins
#5 Family Hotel in Warner Robins
Price Range: $131 - $188 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn - Warner Robins 2.5*
Number of rooms: 87
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hampton Inn - Warner Robins reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn - Warner Robbins Hotel Warner Robins
Hampton Inn Warner Robins
Warner Robins Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing