We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“Staff couldn't have been nicer.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn - Warner Robins

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hampton Inn - Warner Robins
Ranked #3 of 22 Hotels in Warner Robins
Certificate of Excellence
roswell, ga
Level Contributor
59 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Staff couldn't have been nicer.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2013

They take things to the next level. M y husband and I were in town for the funeral of my sister. Knowing we planned to go to the funeral home at 6 they offered to make cookies early so we could have them and even offered to bring some to my room. They later left a nice sympathy card under my door. The Hampton Inn.is the standard you expect, It is clean, efficient and conveniently located. The caring staff makes all the difference.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Julie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WENDI_DOZIER, General Manager at Hampton Inn - Warner Robins, responded to this review, September 26, 2013
What a pleasure it was to have you both with us. We all enjoyed you both so much. Thank you for staying with us and we would love to have you come back and stay with us again when you are in our area. Great guests like you all is exactly why we all love our jobs so much!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

320 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    235
    57
    17
    8
    3
See reviews for
117
63
14
105
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2013

This has always been my favorite chain and I thought the best location was airport road in Jax Fla. but this one has such a individual personal commitment to extend the warmest welcome I have witnessed. They are awesome, Miss Wendie and her very attentive staff are certainly worth checking out. Don't take my word on it, go capture their experience yourself. ;)

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank EKing67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WENDI_DOZIER, General Manager at Hampton Inn - Warner Robins, responded to this review, September 26, 2013
Wow! What a wonderful review. You just made our day and then some. It is our privilige to give all of our guest that special attention that everyone traveling deserves.

You are correct on my having the best team. I really do have such caring people. I am blessed to have the team I have.

You are so kind, thank you for taking your time out to send such an awesome review in on us.

We want you to come back every time you are in Warner Robins, GA . We look forward to your next arrival.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perry, Georgia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2013

The staff and customer service at the Hampton Inn Warner Robins by far one of - if not the best staff at the many Hampton Inns I stay at all over the country. They go above and beyond to make you feel welcome whether it is your first stay or coming 'back' home. The hotel is clean, ideally located near many restaurants, and shopping. You won't be disappointed by making the Hampton Inn Warner Robins your 'home' when you are in the area. Staff is a cut above, and the hotel is managed well, - no run of the mill hotel here.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Kel R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winter Springs, United States
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 9, 2013

Like the amenities and location. Did not like window air unit and curtain not covering windows to prevent outside lights to come in. Did not like their refund policy if one had to cancel their reservation. Breakfast was good, coffee, fridge and microwave in the room was nice.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Cindy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2013

Very professional staff, accomodating, and friendly. Location close to Robins AFB, quick access to Highway 75, lots of restaurants within 2 miles of hotel and hotel has been updated. The room was clean and linens fresh. Has all the amenities needed.

Room Tip: Ask for upgraded room
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank teddyboburrell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WENDI_DOZIER, General Manager at Hampton Inn - Warner Robins, responded to this review, September 9, 2013
Thank you for your most kind words in your review of our hotel. This really means so much to my team and myself. I will be sharing your wonderful review with the entire team.

I appreciate your taking your time to fill our this great review. You are correct we are close to 75 as well as AFB. So many resturants to choose from hardest part is deciding on where to eat.

We hope you come back to see us whenever you are in our area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mobile, Alabama
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

Clean hotel. Friendly staff. My only disappointment was the comfort of the bed. The location was perfect for our visit to the Middle Georgia Raceway in Byron. There are plenty of restaurants nearby as well.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank c120jon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WENDI_DOZIER, General Manager at Hampton Inn - Warner Robins, responded to this review, September 9, 2013
It was a pleasure speaking to you on Fri. I appreciate the opportunity to have you all back at our hotel.
Once again, I am so sorry about our bed not being as comfortable as other Hampton beds. We will do our very best to make this up to you upon your next visit.

I really do appreciate all the wonderful comments you gave our hotel. I really do appreciate your taking time out of your busy schedule to fill out our survey as well as the review. As I explained to you, these surveys and reviews mean the world to us.

We look forward to seeing you all next month.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ronda, North Carolina
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2013

Me and my family have stayed here several times. It is such a good clean hotel. Breakfast bar is really good. The pool is big and always clean. There is just no other good hotel in Warner Robins than this hotel.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank JimmieJohnsonFan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WENDI_DOZIER, General Manager at Hampton Inn - Warner Robins, responded to this review, August 26, 2013
Oh how sweet of you to say "no better hotel in Warner Robins, GA". Wow! You just made our day!

What a wonderful compliment! We all want you to know that we appreciate you and your family and we want you all to come back and visit us again when you are in our area.

We want our guests to feel at home even when they are away from home. We look forward to seeing you and your family again. Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. It really means a lot to us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Warner Robins hotels
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins
Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins
#1 of 22 in Warner Robins
4.5 of 5 stars 409 reviews
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Warner Robins North West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Courtyard Warner Robins
Courtyard Warner Robins
#5 of 22 in Warner Robins
4.5 of 5 stars 171 reviews
0.4 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Warner Robins
6.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Robins AFB
Comfort Inn & Suites Robins AFB
#4 of 22 in Warner Robins
4.5 of 5 stars 168 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn - Warner Robins? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn - Warner Robins

Property: Hampton Inn - Warner Robins
Address: 4000 Watson Blvd, Warner Robins, GA 31093-8557
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Warner Robins
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Warner Robins
#3 Business Hotel in Warner Robins
#5 Family Hotel in Warner Robins
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn - Warner Robins 2.5*
Number of rooms: 87
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hilton Hotels, Booking.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Orbitz, Odigeo, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Hampton Inn - Warner Robins reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn - Warner Robbins Hotel Warner Robins
Hampton Inn Warner Robins
Warner Robins Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing