We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great for the price.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Ramada Hotel & Suites Warner Robins
Ranked #20 of 22 Hotels in Warner Robins
Kansas City, Missouri
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great for the price.”
Reviewed August 4, 2011

This hotel was great for the price. We got our stay for $49 a night. It had very comfortable beds. Rooms were clean. Also a very nice size pool. Hotel was a bit worn and dated, but overall well worth the price.

  • Stayed July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Weekster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KristaK79, Manager at Ramada Hotel & Suites Warner Robins, responded to this review, August 8, 2011
Dear Weekster

You made our day about your stay! Yes we do have very affordable prices here at the Ramada Inn for what we provide such as great location, a complimentary continental breakfast, comfy rooms, fitness center, business center, spacious meeting rooms, and a wonderful outdoor swimming pool that is 9 feet deep on one end.

Your comments are highly appreciated and we extend a warm invitation for you to come back and stay with us again!

Best Regards



Nick
General Manager
Ramada Inn & Conference Center, Warner Robins, GA
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

241 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    58
    18
    28
    51
    86
See reviews for
94
30
28
64
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Commerce, Georgia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviewed June 13, 2011

Me and my son was their for State Bowling tournament. FIRST problem was the tV that didn't work. Maintance said it take 15 min to warm up for it to come on. SECOND problem they closed the swining pool to guest staying at the Hotel at 5pm that evening for a graduation party that evening they book for whole night. 3rd. The confrence center holding the party Had the music up so load that you could not sleep . when I complaint management they told me its a party to deal with it. Asked for my money back to go to another motel. Manger state we don't give refunds. I would not recomend anyone to stay at this dump. The pictures for there website is not correct. Don't be fooled buy this group.

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bigman12ga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KristaK79, Manager at Ramada Hotel & Suites Warner Robins, responded to this review, June 16, 2011
Dear bigman12ga

Ramada Warner Robins management does care! We are very apologetic for your unfortunate experience at our hotel in May. We appreciate your feedback and want to address your concerns.

With 100 guestrooms on our property some TVs may not work as efficiently as others which can indeed be frustrating. Since the hotel was reflagged as Ramada in October 2009, management has taken on many projects to upgrade the hotel and is now in the process of purchasing new televisions and inspecting all AC units.

The weekend you stayed was also graduation for our local schools and there was an already booked party near the swimming pool. Some thought that the pool was only open to this party and there was a misunderstanding amongst guests. Management personally went out to explain and clarify that the pool was open to ALL guests. In fact the pool was kept open an hour beyond normal pool hours.

Another party booked our large meeting room. They were given warnings by the front desk to turn down their music. This perhaps could have been handled differently and again we apologize for the distraction to you.

In summary this was a busy weekend for graduation parties on top of the Memorial Day weekend. Most hotels were sold out in Warner Robins. We can assure you that you received an already discounted group rate that included free continental breakfast, wireless Internet, fridge/microwave, swimming pool and fitness center.

We don’t want you to judge us by this one time experience and invite you to come back and stay with us again.

Nick
General Manager
Ramada Inn & Conference Center, Warner Robins, GA
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Warner Robins hotels

1 review
Reviewed April 5, 2011

The wife and I stayed here for one night while attending a wedding. The bed was really comfortable and the place appeared to be really clean. The sink did drain slowly and it did take the shower a while to heat up. Since we stayed only one night, I don't think it was a big deal.

  • Stayed April 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RTR2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Macon, Georgia
1 review
Reviewed February 21, 2011

The room was ok for the price since I got it at a discount. My main issues with the room is the plumbing. Drainage was VERY slow. It took a long time for the water to get hot in the sink, also the sink was almost stopped up. The plumbing in this hotel needs to be revamped

  • Stayed February 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mstravel51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KristaK79, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Hotel & Suites Warner Robins, responded to this review, March 31, 2011
Dear Guest “mstravel51”

We are very appreciative of your stay at our hotel in February! However we apologize that you had some issues with the plumbing in your room.

Since your stay we have contacted our designated plumber to inspect the rooms and fix any slow drainage. Our hotel maintenance team has recently made great strides in getting the older plumbing fixtures replaced and repaired. Each room has been inspected to ensure sinks, toilets, and showers are in good working order. Also the guestrooms have been upgraded with new shower heads, curved shower rods, shower curtains.

Since the hotel was reflagged as the Ramada and new management in August 2009, we continue to make marked improvements. Recently we have included new hot items for our breakfast and replaced mattresses with comfy ones.

We definitely want to request you to check back with us one more day. We can assure you of your full satisfaction.


Nick
General Manager
Ramada Inn & Conference Center, Warner Robins, GA
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PA
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed December 31, 2010

Spent New Years eve here on our way to FL. Clean room,attentive staff and very courteous and helpful for our short stay. The sign could be more prominent but easy access to town. I did not see any problems and would recommend this place and will stop on our return.

  • Stayed December 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kennyj44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
McHenry, Illinois
1 review
Reviewed October 20, 2010

Close to shopping, dining and attractions, but the "new" owners could hardly speak english, our key didnt work, they switched it out, new key didnt work switched our room, then that key didnt work, said they get new one, went out, came back, new one didnt work...It was just terrible. The continental breakfast was...nasty....juice machine didnt work, warm milk, tiny muffins, tiny bagels, and cereal....thats it.

  • Stayed October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank cindyv07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KristaK79, Director of Sales at Ramada Hotel & Suites Warner Robins, responded to this review, October 28, 2010
We are very apologetic for the inconvenience caused by several challenges with the keyless locks and have recently ordered new keys through two companies. Additionally we contacted the electronic lock manufacturing company. They have done a quality check on the main key computer to set it correctly.

This should avert future lock-outs. Our front desk management goes out of their way to ensure that each guest has no difficulty in entering their room. Again, we are sorry for your frustration.

Management has immediately replaced the juice machine with a new one. Our breakfast selection has more than the required Ramada standard for hot and cold cereals, and we will add sausages and eggs in the near future.

Every morning the front desk personnel take out fresh milk and put in the ice tube pitchers as required by Ramada. However as the morning passes the milk may start to get warm. If not to satisfaction, the front desk agent can be notified to fix the problem immediately and always welcomes suggestions to enhance the guests’ experience at the hotel.

Please come back to stay and verify our hotel again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Georgia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 24, 2010

From the time we checked into this Ramada there were problems. I had kids with me who were attending a local day camp at the Museum. Even though we continually asked for 3 bath towels we were given two (there were 3 of us staying), we saw a 2 inch roach running down the lobby hallway, and our room had faulty wiring. Not to mention the stale cereal and bagels they call breakfast- awful. When we reported the wiring problem to the manager he became argumentative and abusive and actually tried to blame us for the problem! Worse awaited us... when we tried to check out we were told we would not be able to get our money back for that day because we had missed the check out time. (No way to treat a customer!) Then the next morning when we checked out earlier than our reservations, the incompetent staff charged over $300 on our credit card instead of giving us credit- we had paid with cash and the credit card should never have been charged or credited in the first place.
I implore Ramada's corporate office to take away the franchise from the current owners- they should not be allowed to 'serve' the public. They should be sentenced to ten years hard labor in a customer service class on how to relate to guests.
I have stayed in hotels all over the U.S. and other countries including an insect infested thatched hut in Jamaica and I honestly say that the Ramada Inn & Conference Center in Warner Robins is the absolute worst place I have ever paid to stay in as a guest.
Warning to all future guests- under no circumstances stay at this establishment- for your own good- stay as far away from this Ramada as you can! Do not be taken in by the photos of this hotel on web sites or by the rates they offer. Stay at your own risk.

  • Stayed June 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank RamadaNightmare
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KristaK79, Marketing Manager at Ramada Hotel & Suites Warner Robins, responded to this review, July 13, 2010
The hotel management regrets that the guest experienced several issues while visiting the Ramada Inn. We only wished that the guest would have come forward to the front desk immediately if the room given was not to their satisfaction. Front Desk management has a very gracious and generous policy of exchanging rooms.

More than two bath towels are given freely upon request, especially if more than 2 people are staying in the room. We have an ample continental breakfast and Management makes it a weekly practice to purchase items locally to replenish the food supply. Fresh products include a wide assortment of cereals, fruits, and bagels. In fact we offer more of a variety of cereals than most hotels in the area!

Most hotels have a check-out policy and will charge extra if a guest stays beyond check out time. But if notification is provided to the front desk, check out time can be adjusted to accommodate the guest within reasonable parameters.

We have a monthly contract with a nationally known pest control company to diligently exterminate “unwanted pests” and can call them on a moment’s notice if any pop-up between scheduled appointments. The summer months can be extremely challenging!

The new owner and management have recently injected over $500,000 to upgrade the interior and exterior facilities as the hotel had fallen into severe disrepair several years back. In just over a year the hotel is doing much better financially and has a gained more respect within the community. We are resolved in assuring that the guest only has a positive and enjoyable experience that reflects favorable on this hotel, the city of Warner Robins and Ramada.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Warner Robins hotels
0.1 mi away
Super 8 Warner Robins
Super 8 Warner Robins
#15 of 22 in Warner Robins
191 reviews
1.6 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Warner Robins Near Robins AFB
3.0 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Warner Robins
Wingate by Wyndham Warner Robins
#19 of 22 in Warner Robins
356 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Warner Robins
1.5 mi away
Comfort Inn Warner Robins
Comfort Inn Warner Robins
#6 of 22 in Warner Robins
171 reviews
2.8 mi away
Hampton Inn - Warner Robins
Hampton Inn - Warner Robins
#3 of 22 in Warner Robins
436 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Hotel & Suites Warner Robins? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Hotel & Suites Warner Robins

Property: Ramada Hotel & Suites Warner Robins
Address: 2024 Watson Blvd, Warner Robins, GA 31093-3624 (Formerly Holiday Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Warner Robins
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #20 of 22 Hotels in Warner Robins
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Hotel & Suites Warner Robins 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Near many restaurants and shopping opportunities, the Ramada Warner Robins welcomes you to our hotel near Robins Air Force Base. Conveniently situated just off I-75 and only 15 miles south of Macon, GA, this clean, comfortable and recently renovated property is a great home away from home whether you're in the area for business or pleasure. We feature 100 rooms with the amenities you want and need, including free Wi-Fi and a coffee maker, iron with ironing board, microwave and refrigerators in every room. We also provide a free Hot breakfast to help you make sure every day gets off the best possible start. Additional amenities include our outdoor pool, sundeck, exercise facility, business center, the signature Ramada Mart and free parking with room for RVs, buses and trucks. There's a pet walk area and an exclusive area with picnic tables and grills. Our Warner Robins, GA hotel is also pleased to offer negotiated corporate rates and group discounts. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Wyndham, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Ramada Hotel & Suites Warner Robins reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn And Conference Center Warner Robins
Ramada Inn & Conference Center Warner Robins Hotel Warner Robins
Holiday Inn Warner Robins
Warner Robins Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing