We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“a touch of luxury”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Courtyard Warner Robins
Ranked #7 of 22 Hotels in Warner Robins
Certificate of Excellence
Hinesville, Georgia
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“a touch of luxury”
Reviewed January 27, 2013

I have stayed in this hotel 3 times in the last 2 years, and as a new member of tripadvisor I think its time to review the place.

First, the Courtyard is part of the Marriot chain, which gives some good background. On my most recent stay, some very polite and helpful staff greeted me and gave me an easy check-in. The lobby area is very nice and gives a taste of what to expect in the rooms. I stayed in a standard room with king bed. The furnishings are contemporary, in excellent shape. The room and bath are well-appointed and has been one of the nicer rooms I have ever stayed. Bed is extra comfortable. Complementary wi-fi rounds out the room features.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Victor L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

194 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    141
    39
    8
    3
    3
See reviews for
55
18
14
82
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (37)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Level 5 Contributor
75 reviews
61 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed January 22, 2013

We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights, staff were very welcoming. The hotel facilities were very new and modern, lovely pool and gym. Room was very clean with everything you expect from a Marriott - our only drawback was breakfast - it wasn't buffet and the shortlist of breakfast items were few and expensive.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Penny E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glen S, General Manager at Courtyard Warner Robins, responded to this review, January 24, 2013
Glen S, General Manager at Courtyard Warner Robins, responded to this review

January 24, 2013

Dear Penny –
Thank you very much for your comments and very valuable feedback concerning our Courtyard by Marriott. The hotel is new and we are very proud of it. Our Courtyard has many of the most high-tech amenities and features available today, and we continue to stay on the leading edge of technology.

Our staff takes great pride in providing each guest with exceptionally service, a clean room, and value exceeding expectations. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay.

I also wanted to thank you for comments concerning our Bistro restaurant. Marriott’s Bistro was developed for hotel guests wanting customizable options, healthy choices, media integration and the ability to take their orders on the go if necessary. In most cases, this concept suits our guest’s needs as they start their day. I’m sorry we were not able to meet your needs at breakfast that morning.

Again, thank you very much for being our guest for two days. I am looking forward to a return visit from you in the future. Please contact me if I can be of further service.

Most sincerely,
Glen
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, F.
Level 6 Contributor
129 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
Reviewed January 10, 2013

My wife and I stayed at this Courtyard property for three days over Christmas while visiting family. The Front Desk staff was excellent. The check-in/check-out process was efficient and accurate. Our room was very clean as was the bath. Housekeeping was very attentive. The bed was very comfortable as was the sitting area. There is a Cracker Barrel across the street, but we opted for breakfast at the Bistro in the hotel. We were not disappointed. The breakfast sandwich came with a large side of very fresh fruit. The oatmeal with the apple/cranberry topping was really good as was the coffee. The Bistro staff was very friendly and helpful. The grandkids thoroughly enjoyed the inside heated pool. I'm certain that we'll stay at this property again when we visit the Warner Robins area.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank SunCitySteve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glen S, General Manager at Courtyard Warner Robins, responded to this review, January 16, 2013
On behalf of our staff at the Courtyard by Marriott, we thank you for your comments and feedback regarding your stay with us. Our staff truly believes in providing exceptional service and product to each guest. I am very pleased we succeeded in making your stay a memorable one, particularly since you had to be away from home on the holidays.

We are looking forward to having you visit with us again in the future!
Most sincerely,
Glen
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winchester, Kentucky
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed January 4, 2013

Our family has stayed here twice in recent months whilst travellin to and from Florida. The first stay was so good we decided to use this hotel on our return. We were not dissapointed with this decision, our second stay was in a different room which was equally as nice, comfortable, clean, spacious and quiet as the first.The Bistro food and service was very good, items cooked to order and suprisingly good value for the quality and service. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. In my opinion it is well worth the short detour off I-75 to stay at this hotel, when next we travel to and from Florida we will, without doubt, return to this location. Note: not all vehicle navigation systems will not locate this Courtyard if you enter Warner Robins as the town/city, enter Centerville instead and it may work.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jaguar08_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glen S, General Manager at Courtyard Warner Robins, responded to this review, January 16, 2013
Thank you very much for your comments and input. We were especially privileged to have you as our guest on your travels to Florida, and then once again on your return trip home!

I wanted also to thank you for your comment regarding the GPS unit location. We had not previously known of this issue with our hotel, but are now working to have this corrected.
Without your input, we might never have known about it and most travelers would not know to enter Centerville.

Thank you once again for your visit and assistance!
Glen
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
81 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
Reviewed January 1, 2013

We needed a place to stay to break up a trip home to FL. I called hours before to get a reservation. We were greeted by a friendly man at the desk, checked in quickly and invited to join them for the NFL festivities in the lobby. Our room was clean and spacious and had our Marriott rewards gift waiting for us, even on short notice. The beds were comfy and the bathrooms were clean and looked brand new. I went down to get milk for the twins in the market place and when they were out, they kindly GAVE me a cup for each twin from the Bistro. We took out breakfast from the Bistro in the morning and were met with the same efficient kindness, just from a different girl. I recommend eating here as the food is cooked to order, fresh and tasty. I would happily stay here anytime I am passing through. Also, because I like to know, there are several restaurants and shops within walking distance. The Logan's Roadhouse is in the same parking lot so it's super convenient. Across the street (large possible difficult to cross on foot) is a Cracker Barrel, and shopping center with Old Navy, Kirklands, Ross and other stores. This is also a location that is easy to reach from I75 and US 41.

Room Tip: The 2 queen room was perfect for our family of four.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank meggy1017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Woodbridge, VA
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed December 16, 2012 via mobile

This courtyard is in a good location in Warner Robins. It's very well kept and clean. Front desk staff is very professional and friendly as long as you can get past the guy wearing Dallas Cowboys shirts (yuck ;) ).

Bed is ok. Fairly comfortable. Defiantly not the worst I've slept on. Bar and cafe in lobby was decent and backyard courtyard is really really nice.

Overall a good safe choice to say in Warner Robins.

  • Stayed December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank LivinLife4fun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nashville, Tennessee
Level 6 Contributor
182 reviews
81 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
Reviewed October 15, 2012

Beautiful property. The food in the Bistro was excellent. Our team loved the indoor seating and numerous TV's. Lovely courtyard in the back with comfortable seating. I thought the rooms were extrememly well maintained and thought out. I would not risk staying somewhere else when coming to the area. Solid property close to everything.

Room Tip: Stay above the courtyard away from the parking lot if you're a light sleeper.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank 2tired2choose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Warner Robins hotels
1.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins
Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins
#2 of 22 in Warner Robins
517 reviews
1.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Warner Robins
1.5 mi away
Hampton Inn - Warner Robins
Hampton Inn - Warner Robins
#3 of 22 in Warner Robins
443 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Warner Robins
Comfort Inn Warner Robins
#5 of 22 in Warner Robins
172 reviews
1.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Warner Robins
1.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Warner Robins? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Warner Robins

Property: Courtyard Warner Robins
Address: 589 Carl Vinson Pkwy, Warner Robins, GA 31088-3575
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Warner Robins
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 22 Hotels in Warner Robins
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Warner Robins 3*
Number of rooms: 106
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Marriott, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Courtyard Warner Robins reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing