We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Home away from home”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB
Ranked #2 of 22 Hotels in Warner Robins
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
26 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Home away from home”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 21, 2013

Stay here often for business. The staff is friendly and helpful and always make me feel welcome. rooms are clean and comfortable. Highly recommend if you are in the area. Close to everything. Dont have to go very far to eat or shop.

Room Tip: Rooms are all great I have stayed in all different types.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Shellone65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QSalpatel, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB, responded to this review, April 9, 2013
We appreciate always coming back to see us time and time again. I'm glad you feel comfortable staying here and if there is anything I can for you, be sure to let me know. Take care!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

495 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    355
    108
    24
    6
    2
See reviews for
172
98
27
137
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (112)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Waycross, Georgia, USA
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 15, 2013

Stay here often for business. The staff is friendly and helpful and always make me feel welcome. rooms are clean and comfortable. Highly recommend if you are in the area. Close to everything you want to do but away from the hussle and bussle of the big city!

Room Tip: good strong wifi, A/C works very well, great breakfast options. if you want quiet, stay on the 4th f...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Cheryl K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QSalpatel, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB, responded to this review, April 9, 2013
We love when you guys stay here...Sam and I especially! You are one of the nicest people I've ever met and make it so easy for all of us here to treat you with the same kindness. I really hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spring City, Tennessee
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 6, 2013

We were well pleased with this motel, the staff was very helpful before and after our arrival. The pool truly was heated, extremely clean and well cared for. Our rooms (2 of them) both looked and smelled clean. You can tell the owners and staff care about this property.

Room Tip: The third floor was very quite.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank bethaventoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QSalpatel, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB, responded to this review, March 8, 2013
You were so nice...how could we not be the same? I'm very glad you were pleased with the pool. We seem to be one of the only hotels in town that makes sure the heated pool is actually heated. We take pride in our hotel and I'm glad that shows. Come back and see us the next time your in town! Have a great day!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Davenport, FL
Level Contributor
71 reviews
53 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 2, 2013

We recently stayed at the Quality Suites in Warner Robins for the first time. We were extremely pleased with this property and will stay there again. There was a large breakfast area as well as several sitting areas in the lobby, and nicely decorated as well. Everything was clean and well kept. The rooms were large and roomy and the beds were some of the most comfortable we've ever encountered. We traveled with our disabled son, who is in an electric wheelchair. We did not request a handicapped room, but still had no problem accommodating his wheelchair in the room. Even the bathroom area was large enough to get his chair into. It was a very pleasant experience for him. The front desk clerk was very friendly and once she learned our son's name, she made it a point to personally speak with him each time we passed through. This meant a great deal to him.
The property is located in the edge of Warner Robins, close to the shopping areas and restaurants, but not so close that you get all the traffic and noise from it. We had a wonderful experience and look forward to staying there again. I highly recommend this property.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Dragonflymomma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QSalpatel, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB, responded to this review, March 5, 2013
I'm very happy you found us and I'm even happier that you enjoyed your stay! I hope to see you again soon! Take care!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cleveland, Tennessee
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 24, 2013 via mobile

These folks are great. I have stayed here several times and the service is wonderful. They do what they can to accommodate us. The hotel is clean and pretty new. Sam and Billy at the front desk are awesome.

  • Stayed February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jrayrob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QSalpatel, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB, responded to this review, February 26, 2013
We really appreciate you staying with us, and thank you for the compliment! I'll pass your comments on to Sam as well. Take care, and I hope to see you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LaGrange, Georgia, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 19, 2013

I thought this was as good as any place I had stayed and the rate was good. The room was very attractive and comfortable. It was my first stay at Quality Suites but that will be my first choice if I go back to Warner Robins. The man at the front desk was very friendly and helpful in giving us information about how to get to a particular place. The only thing I would have wanted different was a microwave in the breakfast area. There may have been one but I looked and if there was one I never found it.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Carolyn W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 7, 2013

Needed a nice hotel for a small group with kids and couldn't have been happier. We had 7 rooms on the 2nd floor. Ebony at the front desk was wonderful. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Kids enjoyed the pool. Location is nice, close the interstate, dozens of restaurants, and not too far from the Museum of Aviation.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Peggy E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Warner Robins hotels
0.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins
Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins
#1 of 22 in Warner Robins
4.5 of 5 bubbles 485 reviews
6.5 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Robins AFB
Comfort Inn & Suites Robins AFB
#4 of 22 in Warner Robins
4.5 of 5 bubbles 197 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn - Warner Robins
Hampton Inn - Warner Robins
#3 of 22 in Warner Robins
4.5 of 5 bubbles 398 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Comfort Inn Warner Robins
Comfort Inn Warner Robins
#7 of 22 in Warner Robins
4.5 of 5 bubbles 161 reviews
0.7 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Warner Robins
1.9 mi away
Courtyard Warner Robins
Courtyard Warner Robins
#6 of 22 in Warner Robins
4.5 of 5 bubbles 186 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB
Address: 4080 Watson Blvd, Warner Robins, GA 31093-8557 (Formerly Quality Suites Warner Robins / Robins AFB)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Warner Robins
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 22 Hotels in Warner Robins
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB 2.5*
Number of rooms: 76
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, LaQuinta, Priceline, Orbitz, Expedia, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing