We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins
Ranked #1 of 22 Hotels in Warner Robins
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 11, 2014

This place is great. New area being developed with lots of resources. Safe, quiet and clean. Just a couple of miles off I-75. Friendly staff and a strip mall right next door for quickly securing additional trip resources.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank James S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (547)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

383 - 389 of 547 reviews

Reviewed April 8, 2014

The rooms and atmosphere was very clean. The room looked warm and décor. The staff represented the company well. Reagan and Chris displayed professionalism at all times and were always friendly and helpful. The staff represented the company well. I recommend staying here.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Sephen F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2014

Was really lovely, clean and comfortable. We usually stay at Hampton Inn but everything was completely booked and we had to drive an extra two hours. Checked in at 1:00 a.m. Beds super comfortable, staff really friendly. Place was very clean.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Gone4hike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2014

Recently stayed at this hotel while visiting family. The lobby is beautifully decorated and welcoming. The rooms are standard rooms but the beds were comfortable after adjusting the firmness of it. We opted to sleep in lay and have breakfast at the hotels restaurant...it was delicious. My husband enjoyed the lobby so much that he decided to stay and drink coffee while I prepared myself and the kids to go out for the day. We definitely will be staying at this location again...even after our relatives move.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Nacetta H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2014

Very good stay clean quiet and only about 3 miles off 75. This is first time staying here so don't want to get carried away, I like another chain across street which allows more liberal spa and pool hours. Most time parents let the spa become a babysitter and after hours adult swim is always nice. Pool closes at 10pm

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shawn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2014

This is the second time we have stayed at this location. It is very clean and the staff are very friendly. We ate at the Garden Grill and the food and service were good. We were traveling with six people and were guaranteed connecting rooms, just as we asked. Many places will not guarantee this making it difficult to plan for a large family. We will stay here again when passing through.

Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
Thank Donna K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2014 via mobile

This is hilton at its best!
The customer service here is top notch
From the moment I walked in I was treated like a special guest
Beautiful , clean and great breakfast :)
This was a stopover visit on way to a Georgia destination and as a hilton honors member I look for garden inns because I know what to expect for the price

Stayed: March 2014
Thank Momsep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Warner Robins hotels
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn - Warner Robins
Hampton Inn - Warner Robins
#3 of 22 in Warner Robins
483 reviews
1.6 mi away
Courtyard Warner Robins
Courtyard Warner Robins
#5 of 22 in Warner Robins
203 reviews
0.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Warner Robins North West
0.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Warner Robins, GA
0.5 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Warner Robins
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins

Address: 207 Willie Lee Pkwy, Warner Robins, GA 31093-9603
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Warner Robins
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Warner Robins
#2 Family Hotel in Warner Robins
#4 Business Hotel in Warner Robins
Price Range: $139 - $198 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins 3*
Number of rooms: 90
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins is located in Warner Robins, GA near Macon. Relax at our modern hotel with spacious rooms and complimentary internet access. Enjoy a swim in our indoor pool. Hungry? Grab a meal in The Garden Grille and Bar serving breakfast, lunch, and dinner. Plan your next business meeting, event, or wedding with the help of our professional event staff. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins/Macon Hotel Warner Robins

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing