We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Recommend”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins
Ranked #1 of 22 Hotels in Warner Robins
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 17, 2013

Really do not do reviews at all; however could not pass this one up! Remarkable hotel, staff, breakfast, dinner, and refrig and microwave in room. The gentleman at check in on our 2nd stay was SUPER (Ryan) I would highly recommend this hotel!!!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nancy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (547)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

465 - 471 of 547 reviews

Reviewed July 16, 2013

My family had to make an unexpected stop due to weather. This hotel has an inside pool and hot tub. Very nice breakfast, and incredible staff. We would not hesitate to stay with Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins again.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jodi L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2013

I don't typically write reviews but I couldn't resist! This is a nice hotel in a very convenient location! What makes it even better is the friendly, accomodating staff! Not to mention the bright and clean atmosphere. Hotel is updated and was totally worth my reward points! The only slight down side was no included breakfast but the grocery store and every restaurant you can think of is across the street!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank T H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2013

This hotel is wonderful! The rooms are large and the entire property (inside and out) is immaculate. All of the staff is very friendly and helpful. Olivia, one of the hotel receptionists, was especially helpful from the beginning of our process to the end. We had a great experience and will definitely return. Oh yeah...the indoor pool and spa are great!

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Peachey35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed July 7, 2013

Our family has travelled North-South-North on I-75 to/from Florida twice/year for last 11 years. We've lots of experience of hotels in this region. Few good. I'm a long-travelled road warrior across USA and Europe. This Hotel one stands out head & shoulders above its peer in the region. By far the best value and experience available south of Atlanta and North of Jacksonville. Meticulously clean (my wife is a fanatic about that!) and light/modern hotel. Good amenities, walking distance to restaurants & supermarkets. Multiplex movies 3 min drive away. Easy simple access from I-75 (5 Min straight road) Great for Business or Family stopover.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2013

The Hilton Garden Inn - Warner Robins, GA., is about 2.5 miles off of I-75 and it is worth the drive to this property instead of settling for a hotel near the exit.

The hotel is extremely clean and staffed with excellent staff who are perhaps more friendly than any other property I have experienced. My sincere thanks goes out to Front Desk Agent, Olivia, Restaurant Server, Rob, and Bartender, Marie. All of them were extremely professional and made my brief stay most memorable.

The room I had was very clean, water pressure was average, hot water temperature was perhaps a bit lower than I prefer but it was sufficient for what it was needed for. Cable tv channels were plentiful though HD channels were lacking on most.

The bedding is the traditional HGI mattress and I may never be able to get used to that foam, body shaping mattress. Nonetheless it was a comfortable stay and the staff pros far outweigh any property cons. Do yourself a favor and stay here in Warner-Robins, GA.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LiscomeBay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2013

I just had my wedding here and the staff I tell you went out of their way to please me and my guests. We enjoyed ourselves and they were very courteous and prompt and I would do it here again if I had too....
Very worth it

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kina84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Warner Robins hotels
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn - Warner Robins
Hampton Inn - Warner Robins
#3 of 22 in Warner Robins
483 reviews
1.6 mi away
Courtyard Warner Robins
Courtyard Warner Robins
#5 of 22 in Warner Robins
203 reviews
0.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Warner Robins North West
0.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Warner Robins, GA
0.5 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Warner Robins
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins

Address: 207 Willie Lee Pkwy, Warner Robins, GA 31093-9603
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Warner Robins
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Warner Robins
#2 Family Hotel in Warner Robins
#4 Business Hotel in Warner Robins
Price Range: $139 - $198 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins 3*
Number of rooms: 90
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins is located in Warner Robins, GA near Macon. Relax at our modern hotel with spacious rooms and complimentary internet access. Enjoy a swim in our indoor pool. Hungry? Grab a meal in The Garden Grille and Bar serving breakfast, lunch, and dinner. Plan your next business meeting, event, or wedding with the help of our professional event staff. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins/Macon Hotel Warner Robins

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing