We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hilton Garden Inn”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins
Ranked #1 of 22 Hotels in Warner Robins
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 17, 2013

The Hilton Garden Inn was outstanding. From check in to check out everything went smooth. The hotel was neat and clean. Hotel staff were professional. I do recomend if you have to be in Warner Robins, GA for any reason this is the hotel to book.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Elizabeth V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (542)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

489 - 495 of 542 reviews

Reviewed April 12, 2013

We recently spent 3 nights at the Hilton Garden Inn in Warner Robins. Room was sparkling clean. We had a junior suite, which was perfect. I had work to do & hubby could watch TV without disturbing me. Staff was super friendly & efficient. They were always glad to help & answer questions from the time we checked-in until our departure. The only draw-back was being on the same hall as the indoor pool. The hallway area could become noisy, which traveled into the room. We travel to this area a lot, usually visiting family, but this trip was business & this was the perfect place to stay. Will definitely stay here again!!

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ksmith79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2013

Arrived early but the staff tried to accommodate us and we had a room in a very short time. They were hosting an AMVET convention at the same time, but seemed very efficient even with the additional challenges. While we waited they invited us for a complimentary cocktail. The bartender recommended a dinner choice at the hotel's restaurant and he was right on. The dinner was very good. The staff couldn't have been more friendly. Definitely made us feel at home. The rooms were large, very clean and very comfortable. We spent two nights and toured the Air Force Museum nearby. The museum was very well done and very enjoyable. Breakfast was complimentary because of our Hilton membership and was very good. Made to order each morning and very enjoyable. Would definitely recommend this hotel if you are in the area. Very close to the Interstate.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 628KathleenH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2013

I've had the pleasure of staying at this hotel before. It is a great place to stay. The staff is very polite and helpful. The rooms are wonderful. I will continue to stay at any Hilton hotel. I've never had a problem with this hotel and don't see how will.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Cornelius W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2013

This is a great hotel. It is nice and seems new. The rooms are very clean and pretty modern and the location is good.

For higher level Hilton members, they give you a free VIP coupon good for any one item out of the pantry. It's not huge, but it's a great touch.

I don't know if I'll be in Warner Robins again, but if I am, I'll stay at this hotel!

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tuckdaddy04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2013

It's clean, the receptionists are always friendly, the room was spacious, and the bed was comfy. The location is great and the parking is good too.
We didn't eat in the American Grill restaurant but it was nearly full and people seemed quite content.
The price is very reasonable as well.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank travchef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2013

This hotel is so clean! Every corner sparkles! The pool area is immaculate, including the spa. Having an indoor pool is such a nice perk at a hotel. The rooms are very clean, and have everything you could need: a big desk, a chair with ottoman, microwave/fridge and clean/crisp bedding.
The food is fantastic, the breakfast is 9.95 and worth it. Breakfast includes helping yourself to all of the typical continental fare, plus you can order omelets, waffles, pancakes, bacon/sausage, grits from the window. Hot coffee and tea is available all day in the lobby. The lobby is very welcoming and super comfortable.
Every single person I encountered at this property was super friendly. From housekeeping, to front desk, to the waitstaff in the restaurant, everyone was congenial. We stayed here for 3 nights while my husband had business in Macon, and we enjoyed it immensely. One of the ladies at the front desk gave my daughter a balloon for her doll, and it made her day. They were all just very friendly like that. A man who worked at the restaurant remembered my daughter ordered tomato soup for dinner the night before and asked her how it was. Little friendly gestures like that made us feel very comfortable there.
There are several convenient places to eat within walking distance: Outback, Olive Garden, McDonald's, Pizza Hut. And there is a Kroger's market directly across the street. I would not hesitate to stay here again while in this area.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ACR37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Warner Robins hotels
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn - Warner Robins
Hampton Inn - Warner Robins
#3 of 22 in Warner Robins
477 reviews
1.6 mi away
Courtyard Warner Robins
Courtyard Warner Robins
#5 of 22 in Warner Robins
202 reviews
0.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Warner Robins
0.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Warner Robins
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Warner Robins North West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins

Address: 207 Willie Lee Pkwy, Warner Robins, GA 31093-9603
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Warner Robins
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Warner Robins
#2 Romantic Hotel in Warner Robins
#4 Business Hotel in Warner Robins
Price Range: $138 - $198 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins 3*
Number of rooms: 90
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins is located in Warner Robins, GA near Macon. Relax at our modern hotel with spacious rooms and complimentary internet access. Enjoy a swim in our indoor pool. Hungry? Grab a meal in The Garden Grille and Bar serving breakfast, lunch, and dinner. Plan your next business meeting, event, or wedding with the help of our professional event staff. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins/Macon Hotel Warner Robins

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing