We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins
Nearby Hotels
$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites(Warner Robins)(Great Value!)
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
La Quinta
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Baymont Inn & Suites Warner Robins(Warner Robins)(Great Value!)
$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Warner Robins(Warner Robins)
$139
$125
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Vista Inn & Suites - Warner Robins(Warner Robins)(Great Value!)
$77
$72
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$63
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (557)
Filter reviews
557 results
Traveler rating
408
105
29
10
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
408
105
29
10
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hotelplace to stayrecommend this hotelthe entire staffdefinitely stay here againrooms were very cleannice staybusiness tripindoor poolfront desk staffhome away from homeone night staystaff was very friendlyjimhgigracelobby
Filter
Updating list...
512 - 517 of 557 reviews
Reviewed March 2, 2013

The staff was extremely friendly, the room was SPOTLESS and fresh. The hotel was a little pricey for Warner Robins, but its well worth it to be assured of a clean and safe location. The only complaint was that the special beds didn't really adjust all that much and stayed super firm all night, even though the selector was turned to soft. But it wasnt enough to keep me up and I will definitely stay again!

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Matthew S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 2, 2013

This is the #1 hotel in the area ! I stay at a lot of Hilton Gardens and this is one of the cleanest I have stayed at. The staff is above the notch - they go out of their way to make sure you are happy and satisfied. The indoor pool is super and ultra clean. The bartender is the ultimate super guy and the resturant is great too - Food and prices are good so no need to go out to restaurants, but if you do there are resturants close by as well as a Kroger next door.
Rooms are large and you have select control mattresses which are nice.
Again this might be $10-20 more than other hotels in the area but you get your money's worth
Will not be disappointed here.

Room Tip: High floors are very quiet
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gone_Z28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2013

We'll definitely return to this Hilton Garden Inn. The hotel is in a great location, with wonderful amenities. Pool and spa were very nice and well maintained. The hotel is very clean and the breakfast was very good. Their rates are extremely competitive.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TerriK770
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2013

Stayed in this hotel for 2 nights on business trip, very clean room and professional staff, near all the Restaurants in Warner Robins, excellent internet reception on 2nd floor,will definitely stay here again when i'm in the area.

Room Tip: room 225 had very good Internet reception, will request this side of the hotel next time i stay.
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Fernando B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2013

We stayed here one night. We do not usually use the pool or hot tub but it was so clean and inviting we did. Very nice heated pool at just the right temperature. Clean rooms and comfortable beds with adjustable hardness on each side which is very nice!! I will definitely stay here again if in the area.

Room Tip: Breakfast is not included but is available. We did not utilize it but I must say it looked very nice.
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank car3champ2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews