We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“What a wonderful surprise!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins
Ranked #1 of 22 Hotels in Warner Robins
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 29, 2011

What a wonderful hotel. We travel frequently and was expecting the standard Hilton Garden Inn. But this hotel was a great surprise. My wife and I were working in Warner Robins over the 4th of July. It was so nice, we stayed an extra day! The hotel was clean, our room was spotless! Every employee greeted us and the maintanence man even stopped and asked us if the hot tub was hot enough for us as we soaked. But the best part was the restaurant! The chef prepared us a wonderful meal as we actually dined outside and watched the neighborhoods across the street shoot fireworks from their yards. The food was hot and delicious, and the drinks generous. We will be coming back next year, just wish we could come back sooner!

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kingy026
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (547)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

531 - 537 of 547 reviews

Reviewed June 24, 2011

We stayed here for one night on our drive home from Florida...excellent customer service...everyone was very nice! The room was spacious and clean and the beds were very comfortable. We enjoyed dinner in the on-site restaurant...delicious! A comfortable haven for weary travellers. Would DEFINITELY stay again.

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank iCRUISEify
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2011

This hotel is new . It has great rooms. A great lounge. Good food. And a great staff to fix any problem. The price is reasonable. Indoor pool and fitness room with PreCor equipment.

Paula will take care of you at the front desk.

And they treat the HHonors members well.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Scott W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2011

My wife and son needed a place to stay while on a road trip. I suggested HGI since I use them while on business. They were ABSOLUTELY DELIGHTLED, and felt comfortable and safe after a long hard day. Thank you.

  • Stayed: May 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rock_Chalk_85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2011

I love staying in a new hotel and this one is no exception. The lobby area is nicely decorated and clean. When we checked in as Hilton Honors members, we got a goody bag with cookies, popcorn, guidebooks, etc. Our room was clean with a comfortable bed and desk, microwave, flat screen TV and frig. The fitness center was small but very functional. The breakfast in the morning can't be beat. ~$7 for a full breakfast buffet with cooked to order omlettes......Excellent deal! The location was also near many shops and eating places that were within walking distance. The business center was helpful for complimentary printing out of our boarding passes when we got ready to leave.

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank like2travel033
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2011

I stayed at this hotel for a few days while on business in Warner Robins, GA.

LOCATION: This hotel is a short drive to the Air Force base, and within walking distance of some shops and eateries.

ROOMS: My room featured a small bath with a shower/tub combo, a flat screen TV with cable, a comfortable "Sleep Number" king sized bed with a selection of pillows, and a desk for work. The furnishings are new and modern and the room is a bit dark. You get a typical selection of bath amenities along with water, coffee, tea, cocoa, and a goodie bag with snacks. There is an empty fridge and a room safe and iron in the closet.

SERVICE: Housekeeping daily, but watch out! Housekeeping tossed some of my personal items left in the bathroom.

AMENITIES: We chose this hotel because there is a bar, which gets lively at cocktail hour. Drunken contractors! Fun! The hotel also features an indoor swimming pool and small fitness center. Both are clean and well kept with new equipment in the fitness center.

FOOD: I didn't eat at the hotel at all because for breakfast there is Wilson's Bakery with their delicious donuts. For dinner there are several great restaurants in Macon including Natalia's, Marco's and Downtown Grille. Go out. Explore. Go to Lane's Packing in Fort Valley and eat peach ice cream on the front porch. Go!

Room Tip: Becom an Hilton Honors member to maximize upgrades
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MissBirdy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2011

I was excited to try the Sleep Systems bed I have heard so much about which is why we paid a little more to stay here instead of at another hotel in the same area. We did not eat in the restaurant, but were happy with the accommodations. As a Hilton Honors member they gave me a little goodie bag with snacks and bottled water which was a nice touch. The bed was comfortable and we played with the settings to try and tell the difference. These beds were originally designed to help people get rid of bed sores, which it does, and is different from other brands who let you pick a number.

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank eng2mksd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Warner Robins hotels
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn - Warner Robins
Hampton Inn - Warner Robins
#3 of 22 in Warner Robins
483 reviews
1.6 mi away
Courtyard Warner Robins
Courtyard Warner Robins
#6 of 22 in Warner Robins
203 reviews
0.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Warner Robins North West
0.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Warner Robins, GA
0.5 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Warner Robins
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins

Address: 207 Willie Lee Pkwy, Warner Robins, GA 31093-9603
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Warner Robins
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Warner Robins
#2 Family Hotel in Warner Robins
#4 Business Hotel in Warner Robins
Price Range: $139 - $198 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins 3*
Number of rooms: 90
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins is located in Warner Robins, GA near Macon. Relax at our modern hotel with spacious rooms and complimentary internet access. Enjoy a swim in our indoor pool. Hungry? Grab a meal in The Garden Grille and Bar serving breakfast, lunch, and dinner. Plan your next business meeting, event, or wedding with the help of our professional event staff. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins/Macon Hotel Warner Robins

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing