We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hey everybody...THERE IS Good pizza in Georgia!”

My Father's Place Pizza
Ranked #48 of 198 Restaurants in Warner Robins
Price range: $5 - $10
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Description: Where Families Get Together
Orange County, CA
Level 4 Contributor
47 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Hey everybody...THERE IS Good pizza in Georgia!”
Reviewed August 1, 2013

I placed an online order for delivery to our hotel. We ordered the #4 MFC Party Pic. Pepperoni pizza was spot on, BBQ sauce on the wings had a nice sweet and tangy balance (20 wings), Cinnamon knots were the perfect finish to the meal. I will definitely come here again, should we return to these parts. My only disappoint was that the coke that accompanied the party pack wasn't cold and they didn't include napkins and plates. Other than that, excellent food and service.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank OntheRoad D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

74 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    40
    19
    8
    4
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Palm Beach Gardens, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Delightful when i needed it”
Reviewed July 30, 2013

I needed some food sent to family friends in the area...not only was the owner helpful she was truly caring and lovely- OH...my friends said the food was simply terrific!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank sharon k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Very good pizza”
Reviewed June 21, 2013

First time to eat there but the pizza was excellent. Great service and just a great place
I visit a lot of restraints all over the united state always look up trip advisory to get the best recommendation once again this pizza place was excellent!!
Prices where good and food was excellent and service was great!
I highly recommend you try this pizza place !

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Texasladyconsluv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Good local restaurant - Service could use help”
Reviewed May 18, 2013

I'm new in the area & prefer local restaurants. This is a great local place to get pizza. I've eaten there twice and had great food each time. The table service is not great, though. Don't get me wrong, they aren't rude - just not attentive. Expect that you'll have to wait for them to take your order, you'll have to chase down your waitress for refills and also to get your check.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MKent01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warner Robins, Georgia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Awesome pizza!”
Reviewed April 9, 2013

I really like MFP's stromboli. For a small pizzeria, they are very good. There is authenticity in their pizza, and great service.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Zandra W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed My Father's Place Pizza also viewed

 
Warner Robins, GA
 

Been to My Father's Place Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing