We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very good pizza”

My Father's Place Pizza
Ranked #54 of 194 Restaurants in Warner Robins
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Where Families Get Together
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Very good pizza”
Reviewed June 21, 2013

First time to eat there but the pizza was excellent. Great service and just a great place
I visit a lot of restraints all over the united state always look up trip advisory to get the best recommendation once again this pizza place was excellent!!
Prices where good and food was excellent and service was great!
I highly recommend you try this pizza place !

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Texasladyconsluv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

72 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    39
    19
    7
    4
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
13 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Good local restaurant - Service could use help”
Reviewed May 18, 2013

I'm new in the area & prefer local restaurants. This is a great local place to get pizza. I've eaten there twice and had great food each time. The table service is not great, though. Don't get me wrong, they aren't rude - just not attentive. Expect that you'll have to wait for them to take your order, you'll have to chase down your waitress for refills and also to get your check.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MKent01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warner Robins, Georgia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Awesome pizza!”
Reviewed April 9, 2013

I really like MFP's stromboli. For a small pizzeria, they are very good. There is authenticity in their pizza, and great service.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Zandra W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri
2 reviews
“Great food, great service, great place!!!!”
Reviewed April 7, 2013

The staff was very nice. Our waitress was nice and very attentive. The food was amazing. We ordered a Stromboli and a calzone and the crust was melt in your mouth good. An added bonus.....they were playing Christian music!!! Love this place. Highly recommend.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Runsarah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warner Robins, Georgia
Level Contributor
59 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Family and faith.”
Reviewed March 28, 2013

My Father's Place is a wonderful family restaurant. The pizzas are fantastic-so are the calzones and strombolli. You can take a church group there and be comfortable. They aren't open on Sunday-so order your pizza for your party on Saturday.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Sherry L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed My Father's Place Pizza also viewed

 

Been to My Father's Place Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing