We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food, great service”
Review of Applebee's

Applebee's
Ranked #68 of 238 Restaurants in Valdosta
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Sautee Nacoochee, Georgia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Good food, great service”
Reviewed June 19, 2014

Enjoyed our meal thoroughly - staff did not rush and food was really good. Was visiting a friend in Valdosta who had just had surgery and they were very sweet with her and her dietary needs.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Linda T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

87 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    28
    28
    18
    6
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Thomasville, Georgia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Love love the girls!!”
Reviewed June 4, 2014 via mobile

I just wanna say the drinks made my the bartender Candy and the service by Ashley are what keeps me coming back!! They rock Applebees along with the ceaser salad =]]

Helpful?
Thank southernmommy77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 6 Contributor
559 reviews
481 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 129 helpful votes
“Disappointed ”
Reviewed June 1, 2014 via mobile

Stopped for Sunday lunch on way back home. Ordered Asian chicken salad which we have enjoyed many times. This time chicken didn't seem as fresh nor did salad. Somewhat below average. Appetizer was very good and service was friendly and reasonably prompt.

Helpful?
Thank Flyrod929
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
georgia
Level 6 Contributor
281 reviews
87 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 121 helpful votes
“the usual”
Reviewed April 2, 2014

We visited this restaurant for dinner on a Wednesday night. Service was prompt and the server was familiar with the specials that were offered. The restaurant was not busy in the early evening.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank journalmytrips
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
new london ohio
Level 5 Contributor
78 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
“to go order”
Reviewed January 25, 2014

Food good but got fries wheni order mash potatoesso check order before leaving we like applebee's this one was busy,so ord e'er being wrong happens when everyone is working hard we did have the 2 for 20 deal always a great value

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mrskathyann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Applebee's also viewed

 
Valdosta, GA
 

Been to Applebee's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing