We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,256)
Filter reviews
1,257 results
Traveler rating
771
294
113
48
31
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
771
294
113
48
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean social hour the breakfast area waffles breakfast staff would stay here again front desk staff complimentary breakfast happy hour great place to stay wild adventures convenient location fresh fruit very nice hotel staff was friendly sausage easy access
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 1,257 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel is nice. This was my second stay in two months. I was treated by a friendly Front Desk rep. The room on my first stay was very nice and clean. My room on the second stay had a few issues but it was only for a night. So I let it slide. I did tell them on checkout. They seemed responsive to what I told them. You’ll love the breakfast and happy hour.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Voyager528399
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lavinasada, General Manager at Hampton Inn Suites Valdosta Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for choosing us while you are in Valdosta, We sincerely appreciate your business and feedback. Your feedback is valuable and gives us opportunity to serve you better. Look forward seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed overnight at the Hampton Inn on our way home from Disney. The hotel was very nice. Check in was quick and easy. It seemed like a safe area and the property was well lit. The beds were very comfortable. The free breakfast was good. We would stay here again.

Date of stay: May 2019
Thank Mike H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lavinasada, General Manager at Hampton Inn Suites Valdosta Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for giving us your feedback. We appreciate it, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay and you will be back again. We will look forward serving you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2019 via mobile

This was our 3rd stay here and it never disappoints. Very helpful, professional staff. Love that Hampton sends a link to check-in and choose your room a day ahead. Very spacious rooms. Everything was clean and comfortable.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank AnolaS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2019

We have been having good luck with the Hampton brand while traveling so heading home we stopped here for the night. It did not disappoint. Staff was friendly, room was quiet, and bed was comfortable. Manager has a little free reception in the evening Monday thru Thursday. We went and they have free beer and wine. The snacks that night were nuts, chips and salsa and pigs in a blanket. We recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Catleon03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2019 via mobile

Highly recommend. Check in and out was a breeze. Rooms were clean. Only complaint is the prices were significantly increased because the university had graduation which was frustrating since we were not visiting for graduation.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Hsholt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews