We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (711)
Filter reviews
711 results
Traveler rating
178
208
160
87
78
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
178
208
160
87
78
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvaldosta mallroom was cleanparking lotcontinental breakfastwaffle makerstay there againfront desk clerkstaff was friendlylong driveone night stayoff the highwayoatmealrandy
Filter
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 711 reviews
Reviewed December 4, 2017

Generally favorable. Only 2 small things. Curtains didn't close very good. Saw one roach crawl out of a seem in the AC / heating unit. But, Everything else was fine. Hotel was very hard to find. Inside a mall area.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank David G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kira W, Front Desk Clerk at Baymont by Wyndham Valdosta at Valdosta Mall, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2017

Thank you for your feedback. We have forwarded your information to the management. We hope you will stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 30, 2017 via mobile

Made a last minute reservation by phone. Friendly and efficient staff. Quickest check in this trip. Room was clean, comfortable and No road noise. No additional charge for the dog. Convenient green space for dog. The very reasonable rate made me skeptical, but was were very pleased with our stay.

Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
Thank Cheryl R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kira W, Front Desk Clerk at Baymont by Wyndham Valdosta at Valdosta Mall, responded to this reviewResponded December 1, 2017

Thanks for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 27, 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kira W, Front Desk Clerk at Baymont by Wyndham Valdosta at Valdosta Mall, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 20, 2017 via mobile

We needed a place to stay dog friendly last minute and this was the place for us. It was very accommodating since our room was on the first floor immediately in front of our room. The King bed was comfortable and the room was specious. The room was reserved from a very reasonable online site. We checked in after midnight, notably from a window. It was cold!! With a fast process. In the Morning they had waffle, banana and hot coffee. Totally worth recommending for a quick stop with dogs. There’s a grassy area by the mall where dogs are able to relieve themselves very dog friendly.

Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
Thank lilengine49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kira W, Front Office Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Valdosta at Valdosta Mall, responded to this reviewResponded December 10, 2017

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2017

Basic no frills hotel but the staff is friendly and checkin/checkout was fast. The hotel is next to the mall if you are passing through and want to kill some time. Breakfast was basic. We have stayed here before and will again when passing through. Reasonable price.

Room Tip: not over the office
  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Napsterthecat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kira W, Front Office Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Valdosta at Valdosta Mall, responded to this reviewResponded December 10, 2017

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews