We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“GREAT food”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Two Friends Cafe & Market - CLOSED

Two Friends Cafe & Market
Price range: $8 - $40
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Edgewater, Florida
Level Contributor
22 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“GREAT food”
Reviewed September 2, 2013

This was a hidden treasure, as it is located in a small shopping area off the main roadway. Friendly staff, Great food. They have this rib eye steak (not on the menu) you have to ask the waiter for it. Appetizers are great try one.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Darryt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

42 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    24
    10
    3
    1
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Valdosta, Georgia
Level Contributor
39 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Nice atmosphere”
Reviewed August 15, 2013

Had dinner here with my husband, I really enjoyed the mixed green salad and flat bread pizza; my husband didn't really care for the pork loin, so go for the salad and pizza!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Farrah R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jupiter, Florida
Level Contributor
313 reviews
117 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Not As Good As Advertised”
Reviewed July 19, 2013

Ate at Two Friends on Wednesday for Lunch. Still unhappy with the meal two days later. Grilled chicken was undercooked and very fatty. Looked for pink twice and decided not to continue eating chicken. Potato Mushroom soup was very salty and not appetizing.

Lima beans were good as were the roasted potatoes.

We would have been better going around the corner to Chick-fil-A.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank T S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good Food/Great Service”
Reviewed May 11, 2013

I had lunch there and had their burger which was excellent. The experience was 5 stars because of the service provided by Sara! Great smile, caring, efficient!

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Itsamelol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Valdosta, Georgia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best food and service”
Reviewed May 1, 2013

We love eating here. The atmosphere is the best in town and the staff is very nice. The food is always outstanding and its a great place to go with friends or family.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Savannah A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Two Friends Cafe & Market also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing