We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (913)
Filter reviews
913 results
Traveler rating
478
216
118
61
40
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
478
216
118
61
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean front desk staff great place to stay next morning very nice hotel road trip nice stay staff was very friendly wild adventures parking lot definitely stay here again free breakfast hgi adjustable mall graduation cleanliness
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
124 - 129 of 913 reviews
Reviewed March 14, 2018 via mobile

For the price, I expected at least a continental breakfast but only meal was available in their restaurant. Cost of $10.95 for each person pricey for eggs and toast!
TV hard to operate. Wheelchair accessible room was adequate.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Sue L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelly S, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Valdosta, responded to this reviewResponded April 26, 2018

Good Morning!

Thank you for staying with us and we hope you will come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2018

It was a rainy night so we used the hotel amenities. We ordered room service for our evenimg meal and found the chicken on mashed potatoes, covered with a special gravey tasted great. Carmel covered apple pie top with a scoop of ice cream topped the meal off. The room was clean, beds comfortable and worth the cost. Breakfast was cooked to order in yhe resturant for an additional $$. Location close to a mall and many resturants.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 782geralde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelly S, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Valdosta, responded to this reviewResponded April 26, 2018

We appreciate your business and hope you will be back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2018

Customer Service was not the best and the hotel was not as fresh and clean as I am use to when it comes to Hilton Garden Inn. Parking was a problem as there does not seem to be enough of it. Over all cost vs value was not good.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Roderick L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelly S, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Valdosta, responded to this reviewResponded April 26, 2018

Good Morning!

We always strive to be 120% for our guests! Please feel free to contact me at the hotel to discuss your issues!

Have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2018

In general, the hotel was nice. However, the mattresses need to be replaced as they sagged quite a bit on the sides. The furniture was a little worn and you can tell it had been retouched a few times The bathroom ceiling had been repainted and the wallpaper had ceiling paint on it. The front desk staff were very pleasant.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bob B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelly S, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Valdosta, responded to this reviewResponded February 7, 2018

Thank you for the feedback and for staying with us! We appreciate your comments and are always looking for improvement!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2018

Excellent staff and a great experience. I was greeted plesently when I arrived and the staff offered to do everything the could to make my stay more plesant and enjoyable. I would definately stay with them again!

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank W9497GEthomasf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelly S, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Valdosta, responded to this reviewResponded February 5, 2018

Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews