We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great view and location”
other travelers have booked this property
Soothing beach colors of the living room to relax
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Soothing beach colors of the living room to relax
Enjoy the wonderful view below of sand and ocean Sleeper Sofa with full size mattress
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Soothing beach colors of the living room to relax
Enjoy the wonderful view below of sand and ocean
Sleeper Sofa with full size mattress
Kitchen with new, full sized appliances
2 stools for snacking at the bar
Full size bath with walk in tiled shower
King size bed with a 3' foam topper
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Tybee Island, Georgia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Leanne D
1 review
“Great view and location”
Reviewed July 3, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The Starfish is just a perfect little getaway. The condo is on the 3rd floor over looking the Savannah River where it joins the Atlantic. The inside is updated and so comfortable. We enjoyed sitting out on the little deck watching the dolphins and boats go by. Easy access to the pool and beach. The owner is so helpful. It was our first time visiting Tybee Island and she gave us plenty of tips to enjoy our stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LindaHC
College Park, Georgia
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
“Perfect”
Reviewed July 1, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

I have stayed in several one bedroom units in this complex, and this one is by far the best. It has been renovated to provide more space in the bedroom. It is decorated with modern furnishings and the owner has thought of every item needed to enjoy your stay, including a large cart to help load and unload your belongings.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
thrila201...
Forsyth, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Relaxation!”
Reviewed June 5, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We enjoyed the condo and the view! Had fun watching the dolphins and going to Huckapoo's around the corner for dinner. We will be back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jeshopgir...
Macon, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“We can't wait to get back to this gem of a condo on Tybee Island!!”
Reviewed May 13, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Walking in the door you immediately see the spectacular view of the water. It draws you straight to the deck where you can watch amazing sunsets. This is one of our first priorities when booking a beach trip. You can hear the water lazily lapping onto the beach, our second priority. My husband & I loved getting away to this condo in May. Recently remodeled & beautifully decorated we will be recommending this property to all our friends!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kathy P
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great location -- Beautiful view -- Sunsets!”
Reviewed May 7, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Great to be able to walk right down to the beach -- plus there's a pool! Convenient to both Tybee Island and Savannah. Comfortable condo. Great to sit on the balcony overlooking the water to watch the sunsets!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
getbayt
Macon, Georgia
1 review
“Anniversary Getaway”
Reviewed April 16, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Gorgeous location - sunset view amazing!

Condo is beautifully renovated. Just minutes from everything on the island. Easy access to quiet beach. Had wonderful stay. We'll be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing