We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“First time in Tybee was a success”
other travelers have booked this property
Exterior of building
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Exterior of building
Livingroom Livingroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
12 reviews
Exterior of building
Livingroom
Livingroom
outdoor porch - private
Master bath
Second bedroom
the beach a block away
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Tybee Island, Georgia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Casey L
1 review
“First time in Tybee was a success”
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018

My group of friends and I had a great first time in Tybee. The condo was located in a convenient location, and it was very spacious. Also, the beach chairs were a plus since we didn't have to worry about bringing our own.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 1, 2018
Thank you Casey. I am so glad you enjoyed your time in Tybee and the condo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandy S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Outstanding”
Reviewed June 9, 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

What a great place! We had 4 in our group and was perfect! Accommodations were super! Everything was clean and worked! I would definitely recommend!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 10, 2018
Thank u I hope you return again soon, and very glad you enjoyed it.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aiken, South Carolina
Reviewed April 9, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 12, 2018
Thank you for your review. We are very happy that you enjoyed your visit, and look forward to seeing you again. Thanks for being so considerate too
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
darrell h
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome stay”
Reviewed October 14, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Coquina cottage was a great stay
The unit was very clean and well stocked with towels and chairs for beach time.
It’s walking distance or a short drive to good food and drinks.
The unit is on the south end of the beach and there was mainly an adult crowd staying around us.
We got more than we expected from our stay
Rhondda was helpful through out the booking.

Darrell

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 28, 2017
THANK YOU DARELL. I appreciate you taking the time to write this review and hope you will visit again, Warm regards,Rhondda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lucious H
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Mr”
Reviewed September 24, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
2
people found this review helpful

The owner was very nice and kind the place was very clean and nice just that the A.C.. was not working but it was a new unit and the owner said that she was going to take care of it but I would be coming back

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 2, 2017
Thank you Luicious, please come back soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MichelleC...
Macon, Georgia
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Coquina Cottage -Tybee Island”
Reviewed June 27, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Quaint beach cottage that's very close to the beach. Great location within easy walking distance to many restaurants and shopping.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 25, 2017
Thank you Michelle. We hope you will visit us again soon. Warm Regards, Rhondda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mom2BoysA...
Athens, Tennessee
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful pet friendly condo at the beach!”
Reviewed June 5, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
3
people found this review helpful

We had a wonderful time at Coquina Cottage! Everything perfectly suited our needs. The condo was clean, spacious, beautifully decorated, and pet-friendly. I enjoyed having beach access right across the street and the pier is about a block away. The beach view from the porch swing was awesome. This is our 3rd trip to Tybee and it gets harder to leave each time. We will definitely rent this condo again!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing