We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Thank you Dativa!

An amazing tour trough the backlands of Tanzania; Bukoba district. I had a wonderfull experience... read more

Reviewed November 12, 2016
JaapS104
via mobile
A Fantastic Safari

Really, what a fantastic Safari to Serengeti and Ngorongoro Crater under a very enjoyable guide... read more

Reviewed October 18, 2016
CorbyBrian
,
Puerto Princesa, Philippines
Read all 4 reviews
  
Reviews (4)
Filter reviews
4 results
Traveler rating
2
2
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
2
2
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
Reviewed November 12, 2016 via mobile

An amazing tour trough the backlands of Tanzania; Bukoba district. I had a wonderfull experience. Dativa showed me her birthground. She's knows everything about the agricultural life on the shamba; mixed acres with a variety of crops and catle. Dativa made a astonishing impact om me. Her smile and hospitality wants me to stay with her forever

Jaap from Holland

Date of experience: November 2016
2  Thank JaapS104
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2016

Really, what a fantastic Safari to Serengeti and Ngorongoro Crater under a very enjoyable guide. The 4 days of my tour with my colleagues were a memorable, thanks to Dericky our guide. Tanzania is the best tour destination I have ever seen and I recommend Tanzania for safaris, adventures and mountain treks.

Date of experience: September 2016
1  Thank CorbyBrian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2016

A very safe climb
Our trip to Kilimanjaro with Bugonzi Tours was fantastic! We decided to go with Bugonzi in large part due to the great safety and well certified guided by Dativah with her team the only female guide we saw all the way. The guides spoke fluent English, were knowledgeable. The porter/guide to trekker ratio was very high, so you will be well taken care of. Food on the mountain was outstanding. I would highly recommend Bugonzi Tours for anyone looking to make trek up Kilimanjaro. I was very happy with the service I received and with the price I paid.

Date of experience: February 2016
2  Thank Catherine R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.