We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fresh and Fast”

Uncle Maddio's Pizza
Ranked #28 of 128 Restaurants in Tucker
Price range: $8 - $15
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Cash Only, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Takeout, Television, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
16 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fresh and Fast”
Reviewed May 29, 2014

Uncle Maddios recently opened near my job, and found a clean, friendly and fun place to eat lunch, and a place to gather after work as well. Staff is very friendly, the menu is diverse and the food is wonderful. I have tried many different menu items and have not been disappointed yet. The reward program is great and I have earned free food on more than one occasion. Say hi to Wade the store manager, he is great!!

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Bethany G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

23 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    11
    0
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Seneca, Illinois
Level Contributor
54 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great Pizza!”
Reviewed March 30, 2014

While I was in Atlanta I came here one night for dinner and it was great! So if you are in town I really do recommend coming here for Pizza!!!

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Zach R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Closes before actual closing time”
Reviewed February 28, 2014

I would have 2 say all my experiences have been great except one. We showed up @ 945pm and although they close @ 10pm .when the staff saw us approaching the door they ran to the door locked it and ran in the back!" Really ridiculous!! I've been to asian and mexican restaurants 5 min before closing and have been served. I should have called corporate but this will do. Get it 2gether people. Smh

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank kishakandeehope
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raleigh, North Carolina
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“awesome!”
Reviewed January 29, 2014

great pizza, fresh, made to order, wide variety of selections and to top it all optional gluten free bread.

This beats Mellow mushroom any day!!!

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank AvidTravelerCarolina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
150 reviews
75 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“OMG!!! NEW FAV!!!”
Reviewed October 14, 2013

WOW! This place blew me away! The pizza is out of this world! I like the pre-designed BBQ Chicken pizza. Salads are huge and awesome too. It is my new local favorite restaurant. We have returned a few times very quickly

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Karen A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Uncle Maddio's Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Uncle Maddio's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing