We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Gluten Free & Dairy Free Choices” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Jason's Deli

Jason's Deli
Ranked #12 of 128 Restaurants in Tucker
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Soups
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Sharpsburg, Georgia, USA
Level Contributor
11 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Gluten Free & Dairy Free Choices”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 21, 2014 credit card Amex Card Member Review

We went to this Jason's Deli for dinner after visiting Stone Mountain. The place was very clean - as all Jason's Delis are. They had gluten free bread for sandwiches along with a great salad bar. I had a roast beef sandwich, which was very good. The rest of the family had various soups, sandwiches/panini's, and the salad bar. It was all very good. One word of caution... the gumbo was really spicey but yummy. So if you're on a GF or DF diet, you can eat very well in both quality and quantity at Jason's Deli.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Joel K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

56 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    21
    28
    4
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
41 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“I love Jason's Deli”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 17, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

1 of my favorite places to have lunch. The baked potatoes are my favorite. Great for lunch with family.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Suzl4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“good food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 26, 2013

We ate here everyday almost. The only place that will not make u sick. The gumbo soup is spicey but harvest pork sweet potato soup very good, lityle rich.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank misty s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Good food, as well as, service but, Prices are too high for a deli!!”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 9, 2013

Good food, as well as, service but, Prices are too high for a deli!
I mean you could goto the Mall and get Food Court food that taste better for less

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank JonathanF4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wilmslow
Level Contributor
23 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Nice”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 5, 2013

Had sandwiches brought in from here a few times and they were very good, had a white Chocolate and Nut cookie and it is one of the nicest things I have ever eaten, epic !

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank J4CKO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Jason's Deli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing