We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Satisfaction Guaranteed!”
Review of Days Inn Trenton

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Trenton
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Trenton
Reviewed July 9, 2014

I was visiting family in Trenton and I stayed at Days Inn for a week. The service was remarkable! My room was serviced everyday with new towels and clean sheets. Breakfast was also provided every morning if guests chose to have it. The manager, JP, and the other employees were friendly and was always reluctant in making sure I always got what I needed.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Desai9508
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (268)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

176 - 182 of 269 reviews

Reviewed June 19, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Bob R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 16, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Kenneth W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 15, 2014

The beds were perfect. The breakfast was skimpy, but it was reasonable. A problem was the fact that the staff did not even attempt to keep the food items supplied. I had to pass through the lobby multiple times throughout the morning and noticed things staying completely empty. Another problem was that the room exhaust systems were all tied together. The result was that we could smell others smoking unless we kept our bathroom fan on. I recommend you do the same.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank particlephysics
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2014

After a long day of driving, we pulled off the highway to this Days Inn. The young man behind the counter, ( I believe his name was JP ) was very helpful and very nice. The hotel was very quiet, and the morning breakfast had a lot to choose from. I would recommend this hotel to everyone!

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank just_verna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2014

We ended up in this little town and thank goodness this hotel was there because there was not much else there. The hotel was very clean and the check in and check out was great. The breakfast was small but it was enough.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rontiki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2014

2005 and 2007 phone directory in room. None at desk. Could not use wifi, didn't tell me how on checkin

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Deborah A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Trenton
12.9 mi away
Best Western Royal Inn
Best Western Royal Inn
#33 of 96 in Chattanooga
548 reviews
16.3 mi away
Key West Inn Lafayette
Key West Inn Lafayette
#1 of 2 in LaFayette
37 reviews
13.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Chattanooga West/Lookout Mountain
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel and Suites Chattanooga-Lookout Mountain
14.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Chattanooga - Lookout Mtn
13.9 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites - Lookout Mountain
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Trenton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Trenton

Address: 95 Killian Ave, Trenton, GA 30752-2918
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Trenton
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Trenton
Price Range: $75 - $119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Trenton 2*
Number of rooms: 45
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Days Inn Trenton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Trenton Days Hotel Trenton
Trenton Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing