We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Outstanding Suite & Service”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Tifton
Ranked #1 of 15 Hotels in Tifton
Certificate of Excellence
Winter Garden, FL, United States
1 review
“Outstanding Suite & Service”
Reviewed November 5, 2013

The Tifton Hampton Inn & Suites is truly outstanding in service, hospitality and our Suite which was the largest, cleanest and best ever at a reasonable price! Our suite was brand new and about 1,000 sq. ft. and beautifully furnished. The Complimentary Breakfast was great also. We loved it!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Byron C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,093 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    973
    91
    14
    6
    9
See reviews for
433
346
63
161
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (122)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Savannah, Georgia
1 review
Reviewed November 1, 2013

Great brand new hotel! The Furnishings are high quality. The hotel is very same since all doors to each room open to internal hallways, not outside. Satisfactory breakfast, like at all Hamptons. I highly recommend the suites!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Justin J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
United States
1 review
Reviewed October 24, 2013

This is probably the best Hampton Inn my wife and I have ever stayed at. The staff were helpful and friendly, and the décor is extremely attractive. We felt like we were staying at a very upscale hotel, yet paying Hampton prices.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Steven S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stuart, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
75 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed October 23, 2013

Newly rebuilt. Rooms and beds are quite comfortable. Plenty of good restaurants nearby.

The breakfast was not nearly as good as other Hampton Inns. A bit disappointing. The property is right at an interchange on I-75.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dabigler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Decatur Alabama, United States
1 review
Reviewed October 23, 2013

This was the BEST hotel experience I've ever had . Everything and everyone was PERFECT. Everything was super clean and the staff always asked if they could do anything for me. I wish every place I go was this nice. I'm spoiled now.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Sammy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed October 23, 2013 via mobile

Very clean. Friendly staff. Right off I75. Close to shopping and dining. This hotel is worth staying at. They have happy hour with free snacks, beer and wine. Free breakfast as well. You won't be sorry staying here!!

Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank bucsfan911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lawrenceville, United States
1 review
Reviewed October 21, 2013

We stayed one night with our children to break up a drive to Florida. The place was super clean and the staff was super friendly. Food was good, beds were comfortable, room was quiet. We just wished we were staying longer!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Kenneth D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tifton hotels
0.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tifton, GA
0.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Tifton
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Tifton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Tifton
0.3 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Tifton
0.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Tifton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Tifton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Tifton

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Tifton
Address: 720 US Highway 319 S, Tifton, GA 31794-8235
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Tifton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Tifton
#1 Business Hotel in Tifton
#1 Family Hotel in Tifton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Tifton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 96
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Relax in our comfortable hotel in Tifton, Georgia. The Hampton Inn & Suites Tifton is located just off Highway 82 on Highway 319, just a block from I-75. Our hotel is ideal for travelers on their way to Florida or professional in Tifton on business. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Tifton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Tifton Hotel Tifton
Tifton Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing