We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent!!”
Review of Logan's Roadhouse

Logan's Roadhouse
Ranked #43 of 108 Restaurants in Tifton
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Augusta, Georgia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Excellent!!”
Reviewed January 26, 2014

The grilled meatloaf is to die for!!! Great Service!!! You never had this elsewhere. If you like meatloaf and have not had it here it's a must.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank J B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

164 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    44
    42
    31
    22
    25
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Weston, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good and Friendly Service”
Reviewed January 1, 2014

Nice dinner and friendly servers. Everyone seems to be very pleasant even though it's tough to work through the holidays.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Cdecespedes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wilmington, North Carolina
Level 6 Contributor
156 reviews
103 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Same Old, Same Old”
Reviewed December 25, 2013

Best thing about this restaurant is the fact that it is within walking distance of the Hampton Inn and Suites. Other than that, it was just the same old, same old franchise fare. Service was excellent, I should add.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank MemphisProfessor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ellijay, Georgia
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Not the best Logan's”
Reviewed December 20, 2013

We've eaten at Logan's Roadhouse restaurants before and been quite happy with the food. We weren't impressed with this location. The grilled shrimp was undercooked the first time around. They cooked it more and it was quite tasty. The baked potatoes were very over cooked and darkened like they'd been heating all day long. The salad was just okay. Service was good, but the food was disappointing.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank HersheyCoco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Machesney Park, Illinois
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Good food & service!”
Reviewed November 10, 2013

We were on a road trip to Disney World and were staying at a nearby hotel, so we walked over to this restaurant. We had never eaten at this chain of restaurants before. The food was pretty good, it's similar to a Texas Roadhouse. We had cheese burgers, the fried cheese bacon burger, and the ribs / chicken combo. All of the food was very tasty and fresh. The fried cheese bacon burger was unique and I have never seen it at other restaurants. It's a steak burger topped with bacon and a round piece of breaded deep fried cheese. It was delicious! The only strange thing about the meal was when the server asked what our 5-year-old wanted to drink with her kid's meal. We said "milk" and the server got a weird look on her face and said she'd have to go in the back and ask if they had that. She came back a few minutes later and said they didn't have any milk. That was odd since milk is listed as a drink option with a kid's meal. The server was friendly and efficient though....frequently asking us if we needed anything. We would eat here again.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Snipe4113
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Logan's Roadhouse also viewed

 

Been to Logan's Roadhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing