We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Largest Pizza I Have Ever Ordered!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Chicago Pizza & Pasta

Chicago Pizza & Pasta
Ranked #30 of 108 Restaurants in Tifton
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza, American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Dining on a budget, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Seating, Takeout
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Level Contributor
36 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Largest Pizza I Have Ever Ordered!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 26, 2013

Our group was returning from Memphis back to Florida stopping in Tifton, GA. We found a pizza delivery that had the largest pizza we had ever seen. It was 3 FEET in DIAMETER !!! The driver who delivered it to our hotel had to tip it to get it out of his car ! Good pizza, too!

  • Visited March 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Donna O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

45 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    19
    12
    5
    5
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Nashville, Georgia
Level Contributor
40 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Love this "Hole in the Wall!!"”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 20, 2012 via mobile

We have eaten at Chicagos several times and although the place could be considered a local dive we love it. We LOVE the pizzarolis and cheesy breadsticks. The lasagna is also amazing! 2 people can eat for under $20 easily! And if the atmosphere and/or decor bothers you just get it to go! You won't regret it!

    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank petite_sister
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Springfield, Missouri
Level Contributor
45 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“It's not Chicago style...”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 15, 2012

We were excited to try the "Chicago style" pizza. It was just so-so. The toppings were light & I didn't care for the sausage. It was rather disappointing.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank wdwfan70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maineville, Ohio
Level Contributor
50 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Great homemade food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 4, 2012 via mobile

Had pizza, pizza roll and cinnamon stick. All well delicious. They also deliver to area hotels. Right across from Tifton Mall. Try the sweet tea!

    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank viewmasterlady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tifton, Georgia, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“good food good prices”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 30, 2012

great food and not that expensive. You can eat in take out or get it delivered. I orered a large pizza rolli and could of fed my family it was huge and under 10 bucks.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank Linda W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chicago Pizza & Pasta also viewed

 

Been to Chicago Pizza & Pasta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing